Sure... also can organise trip to JB lor.Originally posted by drx:wahhh
mao orgainze trip to jb?
got eating included or not?
haha
oh okie...Originally posted by Mao x 2:It will be fun to get out of Singapore together ma.
But if you don't mind.. you can ask some friends to come over to Singapore with you to stay for few days lor. Hopefully my sis' flat is not sold by that time yet la.. if not, i think you all can stay at her house lor.. It's vacant anyway.
coz the tenant just move out le.. : P
really go where ?Originally posted by rainee:if go jb...i will bring u all go eat one la...![]()
i m sure all e guys here won't mind letting u stay at their house for as long as u wantOriginally posted by rainee:oh okie...
i got some frens in spore oso la...so if desperate liao I go bug them and ask them to let me bunk in for a few days lor...![]()
is i dun wan to stay, not if they wan to let me stay or notOriginally posted by harryryan:i m sure all e guys here won't mind letting u stay at their house for as long as u want![]()
totally agree still remember the old days.Originally posted by Mao x 2:It will be fun to get out of Singapore together ma.
But if you don't mind.. you can ask some friends to come over to Singapore with you to stay for few days lor. Hopefully my sis' flat is not sold by that time yet la.. if not, i think you all can stay at her house lor.. It's vacant anyway.
coz the tenant just move out le.. : P
Originally posted by rainee:oh okie...
i got some frens in spore oso la...so if desperate liao I go bug them and ask them to let me bunk in for a few days lor...![]()
hmm...dunno if u all have heard of this restaurant la...actually kinda forgot abt it oso liao...i tink it is 777? or is it 999? lolz...i know it consists of 3 numbers one...Originally posted by drx:really go where ?
I want to learn more places leh...
are there any nice places to recomand?
Originally posted by harryryan:i m sure all e guys here won't mind letting u stay at their house for as long as u want![]()
i knew u will say that...lolx...Originally posted by rainee:is i dun wan to stay, not if they wan to let me stay or not![]()
777 try liaoOriginally posted by rainee:hmm...dunno if u all have heard of this restaurant la...actually kinda forgot abt it oso liao...i tink it is 777? or is it 999? lolz...i know it consists of 3 numbers one...
but dat restaurant got a lot of stalls the last time i was there...so can go tehre and eat lor![]()
is me hor...i feel weird staying in a guy's house...so...Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
Like Harryryan said, the guys wouldn't mind you staying at their house for as long as you like ah...
Me also don't mind la...![]()
dude...that was a trick question to make guys like u response...lolxOriginally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
Like Harryryan said, the guys wouldn't mind you staying at their house for as long as you like ah...
mao you already have 2 wives 2 mistress liaoOriginally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
is it?Originally posted by drx:777 try liao
very nice
LOL.. i also think so la.Originally posted by rainee:is me hor...i feel weird staying in a guy's house...so...![]()
Leopard never changes its spotsOriginally posted by drx:mao you already have 2 wives 2 mistress liao
you still want another one?
man your house really crowded liao.
Really is it ?Originally posted by rainee:is it?
dat place very very very near to where I stayed last time wor...
Originally posted by harryryan:dude...that was a trick question to make guys like u response...lolx![]()
hmm...i know got one new shopping place I havent seen yet...Originally posted by drx:Really is it ?
malaysia change alot since you left.
now got so many shopping centers and places to visit.
know liao still ask...Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
I also know Rainee won't come guy's house and stay one ma..
she's a good gal wor..![]()
My disciple, Sqully always ask me to promote this song ma..Originally posted by drx:mao you already have 2 wives 2 mistress liao
you still want another one?
man your house really crowded liao.
then i dun wan to be part of this familyOriginally posted by Mao x 2:My disciple, Sqully always ask me to promote this song ma..
"I love you, you love me.. we are one happy family!"![]()
Whoa...a walk down memory lane yah.... sigh... really someplaces changes too fast....Originally posted by rainee:is it?
dat place very very very near to where I stayed last time wor...
Originally posted by rainee:know liao still ask...
wan to trap me is it?![]()