also good la.. it's a dysfunctional family..Originally posted by rainee:then i dun wan to be part of this family![]()
aiya tink that restaurant is still there la...Originally posted by harryryan:Whoa...a walk down memory lane yah.... sigh... really someplaces changes too fast....![]()
Originally posted by rainee:aiya tink that restaurant is still there la...
my parents move house liao...but actually now...is even nearer to that restaurant, now tat I tink of it
yeah maybe baOriginally posted by rainee:hmm...i know got one new shopping place I havent seen yet...
yea, dat restaurant is very near to my house last time...and i go to that place to eat with my family almost every night de...who knows we mite have been eating in the same place once...![]()
near second causeway i tink...if i remember correctly...Originally posted by Mao x 2:
so, is your house quite near the causeway or not le?
or need to travel for a distance?
I see.. that's really near lor..Originally posted by rainee:near second causeway i tink...if i remember correctly...
cos last time my fren's parents drove past that causeway and then reached my house in like...10 minutes
hahaha...Originally posted by drx:yeah maybe ba
maybe we have seen each other before and just cross path but do not know each other at all..
Like the show look left look right
no wonder got so many wives ....Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
where got want to trap you..
you also know I always like to tease you one ma..![]()
yup..Originally posted by Mao x 2:I see.. that's really near lor..![]()
happen so many times liao ba...Originally posted by rainee:hahaha...
actually i tink that movie got quite a good theme, just that the acting screwed evthing up![]()
wah...if got license le... got time must come and find me wor...Originally posted by rainee:yup..
dats y i need to get my driving license soon...then i can drive to singapore on my own oso...![]()
haha good idea..Originally posted by rainee:yup..
dats y i need to get my driving license soon...then i can drive to singapore on my own oso...![]()
Mayi!!!!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Good afternoon all.![]()
godd afternoon to youOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Good afternoon all.![]()
yea lor...Originally posted by drx:happen so many times liao ba...
sometimes is quite funny
I used to day dream when i was young and look around the cafe..
thinking who will be the one for me the next time ....
sure...i need a tour guide oso...Originally posted by Mao x 2:wah...if got license le... got time must come and find me wor...
/shoots mao with M16.Originally posted by Mao x 2:Mayi!!!!![]()
Come...!! let me step on you.![]()
eh mayi, puppy looking for u leh...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Good afternoon all.![]()
goodluck...Originally posted by harryryan:Bye everyone..... i go skool liao....Crit Session awaits me...oh wat a horrible fate...lolx... think by the time i come back already new crapbook already...take care everyone...![]()
Originally posted by rainee:sure...i need a tour guide oso...![]()
Suddenly all looking for me.Originally posted by rainee:eh mayi, puppy looking for u leh...![]()