Ai seh...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Taoyan....![]()
Ppl also haven't mentally prepare yet ma....
cool down lar puppyOriginally posted by StarPuppy:I MIGHT JUST![]()
no need to siamz...u ask mao for help can liaoOriginally posted by rainee:time to siamz...![]()
hmm...Originally posted by drx:got a better one ...
she was crying softly in the flower garden.
He offer a helping voice and and a shoulder to lean on.
She hugs him and cry softly ...
the guy never ask her why and pats her shoulders softly
letting her go into a nice smooth sleep..
memories..
sob..
argg...
No la.. I haven't draw pic yet le...Originally posted by rainee:![]()
then have to slow down this crapbox ah?![]()
i tink it is time for me to go off and come back later...Originally posted by StarPuppy:no need to siamz...u ask mao for help can liao![]()
Cannot slow down. Speed up instead.Originally posted by rainee:![]()
then have to slow down this crapbox ah?![]()
need to draw picture some more?Originally posted by Mao x 2:No la.. I haven't draw pic yet le...
/passes steak to puppy.Originally posted by StarPuppy:chocolates for you mayi?![]()
it's Rainee's bi wu zhap qing ma... how come anyhow one wor..Originally posted by rainee:need to draw picture some more?![]()
bullet time arh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Cannot slow down. Speed up instead.![]()
Yeah!!!Originally posted by Mao x 2:it's Rainee's bi wu zhap qing ma... how come anyhow one wor..
Must make it a grand one ah..!![]()
by the time u finish drawing, this crapbox will be long closed down oledi leh...at the rate it is moving now...Originally posted by Mao x 2:it's Rainee's bi wu zhap qing ma... how come anyhow one wor..
Must make it a grand one ah..!![]()
Yeah... I think of speeding it up to lightning speed.Originally posted by StarPuppy:bullet time arh?![]()
shh...dun say it out loud..later rainee shyOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yeah!!!
Then wedding dinner also grand?
Up!! Up!!!Originally posted by rainee:by the time u finish drawing, this crapbox will be long closed down oledi leh...at the rate it is moving now...![]()
cannot finish leh..share with you?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:/passes steak to puppy.![]()
LOL... yahor...Originally posted by rainee:by the time u finish drawing, this crapbox will be long closed down oledi leh...at the rate it is moving now...![]()
wah...type until hand painOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yeah... I think of speeding it up to lightning speed.![]()
Sleep?Originally posted by rainee:really time to disappear liao...
wun be back until later![]()
Crapbox31: Wu Lin Da Hui(Rainee's Bi wu Zhao Qing)Originally posted by Mao x 2:LOL... yahor...![]()
Then what title to put le??
WU LIN DA HUI: Rainee's BI WU ZHAO QING Crapbox31?
No idea.Originally posted by StarPuppy:wah...type until hand pain
confirm server chrash...but den...
we are held back by the 30 sec rule...how arh?![]()
no la...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Sleep?