oso can...Originally posted by Mao x 2:LOL... yahor...![]()
Then what title to put le??
WU LIN DA HUI: Rainee's BI WU ZHAO QING Crapbox31?
u tap into the server laOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No idea.
manz...i feel really weird abt all thisOriginally posted by StarPuppy:Crapbox31: Wu Lin Da Hui(Rainee's Bi wu Zhao Qing)![]()
Hmmm... or maybe just put Wu Lin Da Hui can already..Originally posted by StarPuppy:Crapbox31: Wu Lin Da Hui(Rainee's Bi wu Zhao Qing)![]()
i want to start but i will really put bi wu zhao qin horOriginally posted by rainee:dunno, see who wants to start it lor...![]()
Hi Maro.Originally posted by BadzMaro:![]()
cannot...it is for rainee ma..so must put her nameOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Hmmm... or maybe just put Wu Lin Da Hui can already..
~Crapbox 31 : Wu Lin Da Hui ~
Originally posted by rainee:manz...i feel really weird abt all this![]()
si puppy...Originally posted by StarPuppy:cannot...it is for rainee ma..so must put her name![]()
all for the sake of my god-sisOriginally posted by rainee:si puppy...
^5Originally posted by StarPuppy:cannot...it is for rainee ma..so must put her name![]()
How to tap server?Originally posted by StarPuppy:u tap into the server la![]()
u dun make me tell ah...Originally posted by StarPuppy:all for the sake of my god-sis
i dun mind if u kill me so that u can get your happiness![]()
whats this ? lol..tournament ?Originally posted by rainee:manz...i feel really weird abt all this![]()
You are the star for the next few days.Originally posted by rainee:manz...i feel really weird abt all this![]()
Battle RoyaleOriginally posted by BadzMaro:whats this ? lol..tournament ?![]()
alo Miss Mayi~Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hi Maro.![]()
manz...this is why i feel weird...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You are the star for the next few days.![]()
me me...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:How to tap server?
Oh ya, by the way, anybody using Singnet broadband here? My friends complaining of laggy Internet connections, and some of them got a trojan virus. According to their firewall records, it is Singnet who is attacking them. Anybody here faces the same problem?
seriously, i oso dunno wat's it abtOriginally posted by BadzMaro:whats this ? lol..tournament ?![]()
Rainee will always be my superstar..Originally posted by rainee:manz...this is why i feel weird...
i am not used to be a star one hor...i usually just sit quietly and go unnoticed de...![]()
Originally posted by rainee:u dun make me tell ah...
i oso dun mind u kill me for the sake of ur happiness...![]()
Haha, time to be one.Originally posted by rainee:manz...this is why i feel weird...
i am not used to be a star one hor...i usually just sit quietly and go unnoticed de...![]()
dun worry you will get used to itOriginally posted by rainee:manz...this is why i feel weird...
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Rainee will always be my superstar..![]()