so....Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
lol.. he he he... *hmmmmmmm* he he ehOriginally posted by rainee:seriously, i oso dunno wat's it abt
*sings SHE superstar*Originally posted by Mao x 2:Rainee will always be my superstar..![]()
so it takes getting used to...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haha, time to be one.
noo...pls dunOriginally posted by rainee:so....
u wan me to tell ma?![]()
Kena any virus? Siao liao, a lot of people complaining to me liao, and funny, their firewall logs shows that Singnet is attacking them.Originally posted by StarPuppy:me me...![]()
see how la...Originally posted by hisoka:dun worry you will get used to it![]()
my webpage is a bit slower than usualOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Kena any virus? Siao liao, a lot of people complaining to me liao, and funny, their firewall logs shows that Singnet is attacking them.
And their system lags a lot sia, webpages are taking ages to load. Think they are trying a DoS on Singnet.
hohohoOriginally posted by StarPuppy:noo...pls dun![]()
when the time is right...i will propose to mayi de....oops![]()
Then we will have more of these. Each one take turns to be one.Originally posted by rainee:so it takes getting used to...![]()
cannot!!!Originally posted by rainee:see how la...
or i just disappear if there is too much limelight...![]()
ok, urs shud be next time...get puppy to create for uOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Then we will have more of these. Each one take turns to be one.![]()
You don't know something call abuse?Originally posted by rainee:hohoho
quoted for evidence![]()
i will come back when evthing is back to normal lor...Originally posted by hisoka:cannot!!!
want to disappear also msut leave me your contacts hor
*zips mouth*Originally posted by rainee:hohoho
quoted for evidence![]()
where got abuse?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You don't know something call abuse?
actually...its blackmail...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You don't know something call abuse?
NO!!!!Originally posted by rainee:ok, urs shud be next time...get puppy to create for u![]()
u gonna disappear like Starblue .. forsaking us.. leaving us in the mercy of AlexKusu?!?!!Originally posted by rainee:i will come back when evthing is back to normal lor...![]()
Me can quote again and delete.Originally posted by rainee:where got abuse?![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:yes la, dats the plan wat...after this, it is either urs, starblue's or alfagal's...pick one...
NO!!!!
Sh[b]it, shouldn't have suggested that. [/b]
quick quickOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Me can quote again and delete.![]()
you dun like meOriginally posted by rainee:i will come back when evthing is back to normal lor...![]()
Ok lor, up to you. Maybe we bring in a few others so you won't feel too stressful.Originally posted by rainee:i will come back when evthing is back to normal lor...![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:u gonna disappear like Starblue .. forsaking us.. leaving us in the mercy of AlexKusu?!?!!