no leh...tink u tink too much le...Originally posted by hisoka:you dun like me![]()
man... what girls... lol... i wonder if they are girls..Originally posted by rainee:![]()
not bad wat...alex got his own charm oso mahe can go and drag more girls in here...
Then I pick the manager of this forum, starblue.Originally posted by rainee:yes la, dats the plan wat...after this, it is either urs, starblue's or alfagal's...pick one...![]()
still having depression hisoka?Originally posted by hisoka:you dun like me![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:man... what girls... lol... i wonder if they are girls..
NPNT!
Why not i pick all of your beautiful ladies here....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Then I pick the manager of this forum, starblue.
5000pts for completing this missionOriginally posted by rainee:![]()
okie, realy time for me to go hw le...have successfully waste 2 hours in here...![]()
i know.. SG forum sucks our time away.. i totally forgot about lunch liaw..Originally posted by rainee:![]()
okie, realy time for me to go hw le...have successfully waste 2 hours in here...![]()
nope you like some one more than others. still want to say fair and like all just the sameOriginally posted by rainee:no leh...tink u tink too much le...
i am very fair one, i like all just the same![]()
Haha, I thought more than 2 hours.Originally posted by rainee:![]()
so troublesome, just one time can le. first place get rainee, 2nd get starblur, third get alfagal and 4th get ant cos shes the smallestOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Then I pick the manager of this forum, starblue.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:yawn.. need to have my back broke.... like broke back....
Good good. I like this idea.Originally posted by hisoka:so troublesome, just one time can le. first place get rainee, 2nd get starblur, third get alfagal and 4th get ant cos shes the smallest
u know what i am saying.. need to drop the soup ? tango with the sausages ? u know ?Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
then after that we can have a joint divorce crapbox and then another round of mate recruitmentOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Good good. I like this idea.
you need to look for alex??Originally posted by BadzMaro:u know what i am saying.. need to drop the soup ? tango with the sausages ? u know ?
sounds like we are really in a bad spot..the girls get to choose their own guys after each roundOriginally posted by hisoka:then after that we can have a joint divorce crapbox and then another round of mate recruitment![]()
i do most of the work with alex. He is a passive lover.. dead fish... u know what i am saying ? i need someone with more UNF... more GRUNT... Zeal..PASSION..Originally posted by hisoka:you need to look for alex??![]()
/bites hisoka.Originally posted by hisoka:then after that we can have a joint divorce crapbox and then another round of mate recruitment![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:/bites hisoka.
Got anything better than this?
And I don't think I would like this kind of crapbox either. Going to be a scandal of all scandals. Time to change this heaven to Scandal's Heaven.![]()
Yeah... but of all these, such a name?Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
another love bite??
well it would be a funny and interesting name mah