Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yo hoo!!
Nice crapbox name.
Ooops... can close my thread?? LOLOriginally posted by rainee:
/back to do hw
sorry maoOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Ooops... can close my thread?? LOL
It's ok de..Originally posted by hisoka:sorry mao
Those interested in rainee lor. Mao, Simple Bear, you, LL, Square, etc...Originally posted by hisoka:
thank you. so who shall fight first later??
hmm...i be bodyguard loh...Originally posted by rainee:where is the referee manz...
and where is my bodyguard...
wa lau...where got so many...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Those interested in rainee lor. Mao, Simple Bear, you, LL, Square, etc...
you need some one to pinch your cheeks??Originally posted by rainee:where is the referee manz...
and where is my bodyguard...
i will only fight for starblue ....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Those interested in rainee lor. Mao, Simple Bear, you, LL, Square, etc...
MC said he wants that post leh...Originally posted by StarPuppy:hmm...i be bodyguard loh...
Originally posted by rainee:MC said he wants that post leh...
nvm la...2 bodyguards wun hurt
pinch my cheeks for wat sia...Originally posted by hisoka:you need some one to pinch your cheeks??
okz lah i do it
/pinches rainee's cheeks
kkz i go off to hand in assignment le catch you guys later. hopefully my crapbox is gone by tonight
he wants to get close to you ma....Originally posted by rainee:MC said he wants that post leh...
nvm la...2 bodyguards wun hurt
Sure or not?Originally posted by rainee:wa lau...where got so many...
MC told me he dun wan to compete liao leh...
crapbox number #31 ma...Originally posted by RaTtY81:hw come got lv 31?
wah so many crapbox liao ahOriginally posted by rainee:crapbox number #31 ma...
so fast hor...
thanks all for sarport