Oh... I missed them. Except Delta 5 and Drx.Originally posted by Mao x 2:over my side still have Delta 5, Nekorin, Pinkygal, Drx, Larren..![]()
yeah lor never jio me also. starblur they leave us out leh, how?? throw them out?Originally posted by starblue:-_-" got so big de party never invite me.... you good.... very good....
simple bear has loh.. and some other pple u mentioned.... never ask them to invite me...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What good? I don't even have your MSN. Don't start your blaming game hor.
Originally posted by starblue:ok lah dun bully u le....
ps.. i approve of u for a jie fu...![]()
yah can... then dig a mout around my forum, put crocs inside. and build wall around also...Originally posted by hisoka:yeah lor never jio me also. starblur they leave us out leh, how?? throw them out?
now i mroe depressed le![]()
What sia?Originally posted by hisoka:yeah lor never jio me also. starblur they leave us out leh, how?? throw them out?
now i mroe depressed le![]()
SO YOU WANT TO JIO ALFAGAL AH??Originally posted by M©+square:I blur liao....but still....thanks!
wad is there to be blur about?? which word u dun understand??? "bully"? or "dun"? or is it "jie fu"?Originally posted by M©+square:I blur liao....but still....thanks!
ahem.. leave the poor shy guy alone lah.. later u scare away my jie fu i will fight u one ah....Originally posted by Mao x 2:SO YOU WANT TO JIO ALFAGAL AH??![]()
Sian... they all also never say, how I know? Tonight then tell them lor. Either that, you tell me your MSN.Originally posted by starblue:simple bear has loh.. and some other pple u mentioned.... never ask them to invite me...![]()
**M© fainted**Originally posted by Mao x 2:SO YOU WANT TO JIO ALFAGAL AH??![]()
you never say you having massive chats and ask for MSNsOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What sia?
You all never give me your MSN. How to add you all in?
haiz... nvm lah... you guys go ahead and have fun... i old liao... cannot gorrve like u youngsters can.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Sian... they all also never say, how I know? Tonight then tell them lor. Either that, you tell me your MSN.
Mao mao, don't need to write so big. You never see him put thisOriginally posted by Mao x 2:SO YOU WANT TO JIO ALFAGAL AH??![]()
/smacks foreheadOriginally posted by M©+square:**M© fainted**
DON'T FAINT LA. I ASK ALFAGAL TO GIVE YOU CPR, OK?Originally posted by M©+square:**M© fainted**
he jio finish le then no need toOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Mao mao, don't need to write so big. You never see him put thisall the time meh?
LOL, you add yourself in then.Originally posted by hisoka:you never say you having massive chats and ask for MSNs![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:**went into comatose....**
[b]DON'T FAINT LA. I ASK ALFAGAL TO GIVE YOU CPR, OK?[/b]
Originally posted by Mao x 2:can u like... stop killing my customers???
Originally posted by Mao x 2:alfagal is doctor ar? I thought she specializing in psycology.
huh u mean i m not supposed to talk to u ar..Originally posted by M©+square:MAO!!! ** She talk to meeee!!!!**
Ahem!
Alfa :: No lah....it's not because of you. *look left look right....siao....don't know what to say liao. ::A drop of Sweat::*
Mao, you are dead. She's going to start operation already.Originally posted by starblue:can u like... stop killing my customers???
SECURITY!!!!
is that your real msn? or just use to chat with the pple here one??Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
Square saw this lagi worse liao. Mao, got anyway to make him come out of comatose?Originally posted by M©+square:**went into comatose....**