his life there so happening n he bitch n complains about boring CHCH.. damn him..he he...Originally posted by rainee:hello alex...
dramatic life, as usual, i see
this one...is cute in an irritating wayOriginally posted by BadzMaro:here...
this is me..
pai seh.. not as my cute brethren up there...
thats good to hearOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Good lunch. My favourite vegetables and fish.
Your life is pathetic. There's a saying that bad things come in threes. I wonder what's the next bad thing.Originally posted by alexkusu:Hows everyone
Nearly got into accident twice today
on the brighter side, i sent a gal i met today home
wah...no need to curse him ma...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Your life is pathetic. There's a saying that bad things come in threes. I wonder what's the next bad thing.
i know... i give tat kind of feeling to all the ladies.. guys just hate me for being what i am..Originally posted by rainee:this one...is cute in an irritating way
Blur sotong.Originally posted by rainee:still ti gong...i tot u r the referee...
maybe the 3rd bad thing was seding teh girl home... just that he doesnt know whats gonna hit him yet..he heOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Your life is pathetic. There's a saying that bad things come in threes. I wonder what's the next bad thing.
i guess being in the right place, right time?Originally posted by rainee:hello alex...
dramatic life, as usual, i see
court case?Originally posted by BadzMaro:maybe the 3rd bad thing was seding teh girl home... just that he doesnt know whats gonna hit him yet..he he
me dun understand the titleOriginally posted by rainee:still ti gong...i tot u r the referee...
Not curse lah. The old people were saying. And usually it's true. It's better to preapre oneself. I tried this thing before, both believing and not believing it. Believe it makes me more careful so nothing happened. Not believing caused more trouble than expected.Originally posted by StarPuppy:wah...no need to curse him ma...
Yesterday u ask me to turn into penguin too ma..Originally posted by rainee:seems like now is the fight between two penguins
yea this is the cute penguin i saw yesterday...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Yesterday u ask me to turn into penguin too ma..
[/img]
today got field trip to Meadowfresh..but was cut short..Originally posted by BadzMaro:his life there so happening n he bitch n complains about boring CHCH.. damn him..he he...
shouldn't there be at least a resume of the person who wants to take up the challenge?Originally posted by alexkusu:me dun understand the title
Okla, I be referee.. later u send me the criteria or tests for them to undergo
everyone else, feel free to bribe me
Originally posted by BadzMaro:i know... i give tat kind of feeling to all the ladies.. guys just hate me for being what i am..
wa lau...wat resume sia?Originally posted by StarPuppy:shouldn't there be at least a resume of the person who wants to take up the challenge?
he he.... she is gonna ngek him for rape... n kidnapping..Originally posted by StarPuppy:court case?
hmmz....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Not curse lah. The old people were saying. And usually it's true. It's better to preapre oneself. I tried this thing before, both believing and not believing it. Believe it makes me more careful so nothing happened. Not believing caused more trouble than expected.
a fren of mine went to a fortune teller with my name..the teller said i shud drive carefullyOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Your life is pathetic. There's a saying that bad things come in threes. I wonder what's the next bad thing.
NPNT!!!Originally posted by alexkusu:today got field trip to Meadowfresh..but was cut short..
thats wen i took opportunity send ..ahem ahem..home lor
how come i never experience this kind of thing .. only asian drivers do that..he he he .. or old blind ah pek or ah mu.. he heOriginally posted by alexkusu:a fren of mine went to a fortune teller with my name..the teller said i shud drive carefully
tis morning sum kns garbage truck nearly hit me..suddenly swing out without signallin..lucky my reflexes is initial d level
n wen send someone home, sum car so kiasu jus jumped out frm junction.. lucky i brake in time.. but my books at the back all scatter
hmm.. that one let rainee decide. I think best to see how they really are by participating here, cos in resume, they can fill it wit liesOriginally posted by StarPuppy:shouldn't there be at least a resume of the person who wants to take up the challenge?
i play intial d...but yea...thats not the right way to use itOriginally posted by alexkusu:a fren of mine went to a fortune teller with my name..the teller said i shud drive carefully
tis morning sum kns garbage truck nearly hit me..suddenly swing out without signallin..lucky my reflexes is initial d level
n wen send someone home, sum car so kiasu jus jumped out frm junction.. lucky i brake in time.. but my books at the back all scatter