Wah....Originally posted by rainee:hmmz....
i used to curse a lot last time...but then my mom will pinch my ear everytime she heard me...so now tone down liao...
your life can really be made into an action movie or sth...Originally posted by alexkusu:a fren of mine went to a fortune teller with my name..the teller said i shud drive carefully
tis morning sum kns garbage truck nearly hit me..suddenly swing out without signallin..lucky my reflexes is initial d level
n wen send someone home, sum car so kiasu jus jumped out frm junction.. lucky i brake in time.. but my books at the back all scatter
u wan pic of the factory? i think i got..later upload frm my fone laOriginally posted by BadzMaro:NPNT!!!
HmmmMMm....Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm.. that one let rainee decide. I think best to see how they really are by participating here, cos in resume, they can fill it wit lies
no la...last time ma...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wah....
Didn't know rainee is like this.
So I better don't irritate, if not all the swears and curses will come out.
So books scattering is the last bad thing. Then should be nothing wrong liao. Hopefully. Don't bet on it.Originally posted by alexkusu:a fren of mine went to a fortune teller with my name..the teller said i shud drive carefully
tis morning sum kns garbage truck nearly hit me..suddenly swing out without signallin..lucky my reflexes is initial d level
n wen send someone home, sum car so kiasu jus jumped out frm junction.. lucky i brake in time.. but my books at the back all scatter
talk about exciting man his life.. its like thos Bourne Identiy bs.. the suspence.. the James Bond..he heOriginally posted by rainee:your life can really be made into an action movie or sth...
more like u r always at wrong place and time leh, judging from wat happened
i was changing frm right lane to left lane..u knw..blenhiem rd there, that gal come out frm middleton road ya..Originally posted by BadzMaro:how come i never experience this kind of thing .. only asian drivers do that..he he he .. or old blind ah pek or ah mu.. he he
Originally posted by alexkusu:u wan pic of the factory? i think i got..later upload frm my fone la
got any problem?Originally posted by Mao x 2:HmmmMMm....
ORLY ! he heOriginally posted by alexkusu:i was changing frm right lane to left lane..u knw..blenhiem rd there, that gal come out frm middleton road ya..
lucky slow down in time. I ddnt even use my horn man!! But the china gal jus say "Stupid lousy driver"...oh well
no big deal la that one.. i think most dramatic momment for me tis year was on vday! omg.. talkin about being in the farkin rite place n farkin rite timeOriginally posted by rainee:your life can really be made into an action movie or sth...
more like u r always at wrong place and time leh, judging from wat happened
Seldom curse still curse lor.Originally posted by rainee:no la...last time ma...
now i seldom curse liao...
U know i dun care about no milk factory man... he heOriginally posted by alexkusu:u wan pic of the factory? i think i got..later upload frm my fone la
Originally posted by alexkusu:no big deal la that one.. i think most dramatic momment for me tis year was on vday! omg.. talkin about being in the farkin rite place n farkin rite time
wat happened again?Originally posted by alexkusu:no big deal la that one.. i think most dramatic momment for me tis year was on vday! omg.. talkin about being in the farkin rite place n farkin rite time
kiwi gal is that biatch that nearly cos accidentOriginally posted by BadzMaro:ORLY ! he he
China gal.. which china gal ? other driver ?
You suay.Originally posted by alexkusu:i was changing frm right lane to left lane..u knw..blenhiem rd there, that gal come out frm middleton road ya..
lucky slow down in time. I ddnt even use my horn man!! But the china gal jus say "Stupid lousy driver"...oh well
man..i miss those china girls.. sigh... now i can only find them at nigh clubs..sigh...Originally posted by alexkusu:kiwi gal is that biatch that nearly cos accident
china gal was my passenger that i sent home..
so..going to submit or not?Originally posted by Mao x 2:HmmmMMm....
tell me, who has never cursed before?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Seldom curse still curse lor.
Wrong place + wrong time + do wrong things = disasterOriginally posted by alexkusu:no big deal la that one.. i think most dramatic momment for me tis year was on vday! omg.. talkin about being in the farkin rite place n farkin rite time
Jesus....Originally posted by rainee:tell me, who has never cursed before?
like said things like sh!t? or damn...esp when u r frustrated...
dat person must be an angel...
and sometimes i replace my cursewords with something more err...pleasant to listen oso wat...
bye alex...Originally posted by alexkusu:continue later hor... i go have dinner 1st
u guys play nice yo~