Your dear boss, Miss starblue.Originally posted by rainee:who pretending to be me?![]()
hmmOriginally posted by rainee:hehe...anything on the piano is fine la really...![]()
see how much patience he can have ba...Originally posted by StarPuppy:oh..dun worry...mao is a very good teacher![]()
oh... you know.. when guys do wadever they do with a gal on their bed, they will mark a notch on their bed post. just for record sake.Originally posted by rainee:wat does notch number mean?![]()
wah I need someone to teach me play pool also~~Originally posted by StarPuppy:oh..dun worry...mao is a very good teacher![]()
As far as I know, she and mao is innocent. Probably something is brewing between her and Square.Originally posted by starblue:o.O rainee jie... is there something you're not telling me?
Chang Mu MAYI.... a japanese artiste working in Taiwan.Was part of e Sunday girls with Ai sha they allOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:LOL, I didn't know my nick looks Jap.![]()

me not charming leh...Originally posted by starblue:me...i wanna be a charming woman for once..
sorry.. i promise i wun impersonate u again...
haha..nobody is good in their first try ma...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I thought I am going to give up playing pool. I rather watch next time.![]()
ok lah... the ball very small is very hard to hit anything de lah. but my aiming is worse than bad lah.... except the times when i aim my bowling ball into the trench then zun like siao. -_-"Originally posted by StarPuppy:haha..mayi, its ok
i am also small size ma...but just that my angle aiming is bad...![]()
just practice more can liao![]()
Haha, I think not many sports suit me after all.Originally posted by StarPuppy:haha..mayi, its ok
i am also small size ma...but just that my angle aiming is bad...![]()
just practice more can liao![]()
tomorrow u free?Originally posted by NekoRin:wah I need someone to teach me play pool also~~![]()
eh how can u say dat wor...square is already reserved for alfa jie hor...i dun wan to snatch my brother in law leh...wa laoz...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:As far as I know, she and mao is innocent. Probably something is brewing between her and Square.
dunno leh... i wanna try a new flavour once in a while also mah... think next time i'll try alfajie's one...Originally posted by rainee:me not charming leh...
u oso got ur own charm one wat...![]()
hanor hanor.... we dun touch our sister's husbands one hor... lil ant.. u say some more hor.. me ad rainee jie will throw you out one ah....Originally posted by rainee:eh how can u say dat wor...square is already reserved for alfa jie hor...i dun wan to snatch my brother in law leh...wa laoz...![]()
Just how far can you go to test someone's patience? Luckily, I have lots of it, so you can really test me. Not sure for mao. Maybe he has lots of it too.Originally posted by rainee:see how much patience he can have ba...![]()
practice makes perfect...u just have to work on itOriginally posted by starblue:ok lah... the ball very small is very hard to hit anything de lah. but my aiming is worse than bad lah.... except the times when i aim my bowling ball into the trench then zun like siao. -_-"
*cough cough....*Originally posted by starblue:dunno leh... i wanna try a new flavour once in a while also mah... think next time i'll try alfajie's one...
So is MC interested in Alfa or Rainee.... hopes he makes up his mind...althou he denies his interest in both but his actions says otherwiseOriginally posted by rainee:eh how can u say dat wor...square is already reserved for alfa jie hor...i dun wan to snatch my brother in law leh...wa laoz...![]()
Haha, I know. But kind of tiring to play this than others because of my size.Originally posted by StarPuppy:haha..nobody is good in their first try ma...![]()
hmm?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haha, I think not many sports suit me after all.![]()
*cough* paiseh, i forgot.... i will make sure you're not around when i try it...Originally posted by M©+square:*cough cough....*
Wah lau.....sensitive....
Originally posted by starblue:hanor hanor.... we dun touch our sister's husbands one hor... lil ant.. u say some more hor.. me ad rainee jie will throw you out one ah....![]()
aiya..your size and my size almost the same right? except i am a bit taller than youOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haha, I know. But kind of tiring to play this than others because of my size.![]()