dunno leh... i no need practice can get my ball in the trench le leh.. every single time.... am i pro or wad??Originally posted by StarPuppy:practice makes perfect...u just have to work on it![]()
Originally posted by starblue:ok lah... the ball very small is very hard to hit anything de lah. but my aiming is worse than bad lah.... except the times when i aim my bowling ball into the trench then zun like siao. -_-"
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Just how far can you go to test someone's patience? Luckily, I have lots of it, so you can really test me. Not sure for mao. Maybe he has lots of it too.![]()
heya bear!!Originally posted by the Bear:back from the Irish Pub.. i think i got ripped off
i should be given a Guinness t-shirt but i couldn't be bothered to stay to get one

see lah.. even lil ant also laugh at me.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
This one everybody can do so without much help.![]()
haha...the lane is actually slanted like thisOriginally posted by starblue:dunno leh... i no need practice can get my ball in the trench le leh.. every single time.... am i pro or wad??
Originally posted by starblue:*cough* paiseh, i forgot.... i will make sure you're not around when i try it...
Ermm, didn't he say something in the last crapbox? I saw it in alex's University of Crappology forum.Originally posted by rainee:eh how can u say dat wor...square is already reserved for alfa jie hor...i dun wan to snatch my brother in law leh...wa laoz...![]()
/squats in corner and cry even louderOriginally posted by StarPuppy:haha...the lane is actually slanted like this
bowling lane ---> (![]()
hello...how many pints of beer did you consume?Originally posted by the Bear:back from the Irish Pub.. i think i got ripped off
i should be given a Guinness t-shirt but i couldn't be bothered to stay to get one
Need to throw meh? One finger is enough to kill me lor. Just put some pressure and off I go (to heaven).Originally posted by starblue:hanor hanor.... we dun touch our sister's husbands one hor... lil ant.. u say some more hor.. me ad rainee jie will throw you out one ah....![]()
o.O why were u sniffing me?Originally posted by M©+square:Thank you for your consideration....
Sniff sniff...kinda like it though.....so got her smell.
*Cough....sneeze....cough*
dun cry worOriginally posted by starblue:/squats in corner and cry even louder
*pats starblue*Originally posted by starblue:/squats in corner and cry even louder
wa...i tink all can go chase after mayi le...me looks nothing like dat sia...Originally posted by harryryan:ha ha... maybe e guys will change their target after seeing watt Mayi looks like
Hopes my shen dong ji si works...when all go chase Mayi than ha ha ha...![]()
Preferably not anything that the laws of physics don't work on me.Originally posted by StarPuppy:hmm?
like wat kind that suits you?
if you want, tomorrow u come down la..i play with you![]()
den you come to mushy gang cafe la...i take care of youOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Need to throw meh? One finger is enough to kill me lor. Just put some pressure and off I go (to heaven).![]()
gd nite seowOriginally posted by seow:Ahh, go koon liao.
Goodnight everyone.![]()
.....sniffing the weak aroma of her la.....Originally posted by starblue:o.O why were u sniffing me?
Haha, good, you can test me on that. I have lots of it.Originally posted by rainee:![]()
trust me, i can go very far de...![]()
Sayang sayang...dun cry...me suck at pool n bowling too...u not aloneOriginally posted by starblue:/squats in corner and cry even louder