You want me to provide swimming floats as well?Originally posted by starblue:see lah.. even lil ant also laugh at me.
/squat one corner and cry
apparently i dun do well in card games....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Preferably not anything that the laws of physics don't work on me.
Originally posted by rainee:hello...how many pints of beer did you consume?![]()
oic... nah, there's a cold shower over the other side....Originally posted by M©+square:.....sniffing the weak aroma of her la.....
Oops!!
MC drinks Teh Tarik....Arrghh! Cold liao.
**Goes chong a Teh O this time.**
Sian...Originally posted by rainee:wa...i tink all can go chase after mayi le...me looks nothing like dat sia...
/goes one corner and cry![]()
sniff sniff... really?? how bout cycling? and swimming? and soccer? and....Originally posted by harryryan:Sayang sayang...dun cry...me suck at pool n bowling too...u not alone![]()
This one ar....Originally posted by StarPuppy:apparently i dun do well in card games....
remember card game just now?
30 =0
3 times in a row?![]()
ok. have a wonderful day rainee jie!!Originally posted by rainee:i m tired liao...
handling 5 MSN conversations and talking here at the same time is not good for me
/off to prepare for class![]()
/wailsOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:This one ar....
What should I say?
Coincidence don't work this way either.![]()
Damn, how many things you sucks at? You can't cycle? Can't swim? Can't kick a ball? How about basketball? How about badminton? How about tennis? How about netball? All sucks? Don't tell me you can't run as well.Originally posted by starblue:sniff sniff... really?? how bout cycling? and swimming? and soccer? and....
*wails*
u still have me,my dear.Originally posted by rainee:wa...i tink all can go chase after mayi le...me looks nothing like dat sia...
/goes one corner and cry![]()
Originally posted by rainee:i m tired liao...
handling 5 MSN conversations and talking here at the same time is not good for me
/off to prepare for class![]()
can u like... not say it so straight out not?? liddat my face put where???Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Damn, how many things you sucks at? You can't cycle? Can't swim? Can't kick a ball? How about basketball? How about badminton? How about tennis? How about netball? All sucks? Don't tell me you can't run as well.![]()
haha...i can multitask but it gets a bit confusing when u have to talk abt different topics in the forum and to 5 different pplOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Now I know you are not good at multi-tasking.
/jots down in notebook.![]()
I come in here only all cry?Originally posted by StarPuppy:/wails![]()
o.O she can talk in 5 msn convos and here as well, still not good at multitasking? o.OOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Now I know you are not good at multi-tasking.
/jots down in notebook.![]()
sorry... i tend to rub off onto people. next time i try not to cry ok??Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I come in here only all cry?![]()
Let me see.Originally posted by starblue:can u like... not say it so straight out not?? liddat my face put where???
because i really suay?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I come in here only all cry?![]()
Notice that I wrote not that good, I never wrote can't. Don't anyhow say hor.Originally posted by rainee:haha...i can multitask but it gets a bit confusing when u have to talk abt different topics in the forum and to 5 different ppl![]()
Smile more!Originally posted by starblue:sorry... i tend to rub off onto people. next time i try not to cry ok??
TWWwwwwwwwwwwwiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeennnnnn!!!!!Originally posted by laurence82:*peeps in*
wu lang boh?
let me see..... i hate cycling cos i onli started to learn at 16.... swimming...dun die can liao.... soccer..... hey u can soccer...very rare for a gal.... i ok with soccer.... remember last time secondary school play with gals... one very big size one behind me...i turn around n bump into her n i fly backwards 10 metresOriginally posted by starblue:sniff sniff... really?? how bout cycling? and swimming? and soccer? and....
*wails*