see u lor...or where ever u might be now after seeing "MAYI" pictureOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Go my house for?
Catch no ball.Originally posted by LazerLordz:old and long tale.
let's just say it's on a detour. not exactly where I want it, but it's like im at the carpark lot but im just beside the chosen lot, not inside.![]()
Not you lah. Other people. And this really shows that outsiders see a clearer picture.Originally posted by StarPuppy:not me right?
*hopes not that shes not aiming at him*![]()
i am not a mean person...
orh...i tot wat...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You asking for the obvious ar...
Rugby people lor.
'kay, I still like this girl, but I'm increasingly close to thinking it's not so bad if we end up as friends for now..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Catch no ball.
hes there but hes not chosebOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Catch no ball.
I am now in Japan.Originally posted by harryryan:see u lor...or where ever u might be now after seeing "MAYI" picture![]()
please go to 56, Ni-shinjuku-i-chome.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I am now in Japan.![]()
how long will you be there?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I am now in Japan.![]()
Tell her...lest u not regret of any result when truth comesOriginally posted by LazerLordz:'kay, I still like this girl, but I'm increasingly close to thinking it's not so bad if we end up as friends for now..
anyway, she doesn't know.But if she's perceptive, my actions have been way too obvious.![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:orh...i tot wat...
u didn't put rugby players...my english not that cheem wor![]()
oh ya...mayiOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
you mean there's three people at your comp?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:how many times must i say hi then people will notice me
SMAP LION HEART IS HERE LA![]()
Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:hello let's begin our crapping session![]()
I see.Originally posted by LazerLordz:'kay, I still like this girl, but I'm increasingly close to thinking it's not so bad if we end up as friends for now..
anyway, she doesn't know.But if she's perceptive, my actions have been way too obvious.![]()
hmm she is becoming closer to me though.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I see.
Too obvious will scare her away.
Since she doesn't know, so I don't think it's obvious enough. Either that, she don't like you, so she doesn't catch anything.
LOL, me just reach home can fly to Japan immediately?Originally posted by StarPuppy:how long will you be there?![]()
He cancel it liao.Originally posted by StarPuppy:oh ya...mayi
confirm with ratty about the science outing..you going tmrw right?
hes like making a confirmation list
why not?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:LOL, me just reach home can fly to Japan immediately?