pup when you go learn tennis jio me also~~ cooking also XDOriginally posted by StarPuppy:each to their own speciality area![]()
i am more inclined towards AA..consuelling and stuff
but i would sure like to pick more up skills...such as cooking, tennis etc![]()
how about pool some other day?Originally posted by NekoRin:pup when you go learn tennis jio me also~~ cooking also XD![]()
Good night alfagal.Originally posted by alfagal:ohz...keke mayi in japan..
okie lar i tired le..think i logging off..sleep...
or e flu will come back....
nightz all.. cya ard
*alfagal has jus signed out*
hmm depends on which day~~ tomorrow free for breakfast? :3Originally posted by StarPuppy:how about pool some other day?![]()
Haha, once in a while I pop by there and give advice.Originally posted by StarPuppy:each to their own speciality area![]()
i am more inclined towards AA..consuelling and stuff
but i would sure like to pick more up skills...such as cooking, tennis etc![]()
maybe cannot...Originally posted by NekoRin:hmm depends on which day~~ tomorrow free for breakfast? :3
i so long never give advice le...time to chong ju jiang huOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haha, once in a while I pop by there and give advice.
Good to learn more skills when we are still young.![]()
night mew mewOriginally posted by NekoRin:time for me to sleep~ nitez
Haiya, some things are not meant to be saved.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i so long never give advice le...time to chong ju jiang hu![]()
i would like to learn more skills but i just too miser to myself..not willing to fork out the money![]()
haha..thats meOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haiya, some things are not meant to be saved.
Not any time now. Probably later.Originally posted by StarPuppy:haha..thats me
generous to friends but not to self![]()
so when are you sleeping?
i thinking i go hit the bed liao![]()
Double post.Originally posted by StarPuppy:haha..thats me
generous to friends but not to self![]()
so when are you sleeping?
i thinking i go hit the bed liao![]()
dun't stay up too late...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Not any time now. Probably later.
Not really tired.Originally posted by StarPuppy:dun't stay up too late...
its not good for health![]()
besides u not tired after such a long day meh?![]()
anyway..dun stay up late arh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Not really tired.
going to sleep le mah?Originally posted by StarPuppy:anyway..dun stay up late arh?
not good for your growing body![]()
Night mayi![]()
yup..night MC...Originally posted by M©+square:going to sleep le mah?![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:yup..night MC...
oh yea..i been wanting to have a chat with you on MSN about the theory and your view point of Love and Life
can you pass me your MSN when you are free?
many thanks![]()
Good night puppy.Originally posted by StarPuppy:anyway..dun stay up late arh?
not good for your growing body![]()
Night mayi![]()
nitenite!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Good night square. Me off to sleep.