Hoi!!! Why suddenly appear onez!Originally posted by LazerLordz:Nites!
haha yea lor...Originally posted by M©+square:Heng ah!!!!![]()
Well, if you believe there's God.Originally posted by rainee:haha yea lor...
some more that was the question that has been puzzling me for two days le...cos one of the equation doesn't correspond to the answer given at the back of the book...but sumhow when i went to the board i cud get the correct equation
God must be on my side
I do believe...Originally posted by M©+square:Well, if you believe there's God.
He is definitely looking after you.![]()
wats dat?Originally posted by M©+square:MC reading Magister Negi Magi. So Cute!!!![]()
Originally posted by rainee:I do believe...
Just that right now I don't really have a specific religion I believe in...even though there has been a lot of ppl who have tried to get me into Christianity...but want to learn more abt it before I commit myself into a single religion
ha ha...sometimes we put God in abox n define what he should be.... but that's wrong...anyway...glad u r able to solve e questionOriginally posted by rainee:I do believe...
Just that right now I don't really have a specific religion I believe in...even though there has been a lot of ppl who have tried to get me into Christianity...but want to learn more abt it before I commit myself into a single religion
yup...Originally posted by M©+square:
Yup. It's good to know what you want and why you believe.![]()
Originally posted by rainee:wats dat?![]()

haha I dun put God into a box la...Originally posted by harryryan:ha ha...sometimes we put God in abox n define what he should be.... but that's wrong...anyway...glad u r able to solve e question![]()
ooh...Originally posted by M©+square:
ha ha...really ur lucky day sia... quick quick give us some numbers for 4D...lolx... ha ha...actually i dun gamble so u give already also no use...whoa ...seems like a real drama day for u todayOriginally posted by rainee:haha I dun put God into a box la...
just one question nia...i never got called in class before one...today must be my lucky day...
on my way back however, saw an accident that involved 4 cars...all stuck together and the drivers were arguing with each other...and all the cars behind them cannot move
Wah...your good day, their bad day.Originally posted by rainee:haha I dun put God into a box la...
just one question nia...i never got called in class before one...today must be my lucky day...
on my way back however, saw an accident that involved 4 cars...all stuck together and the drivers were arguing with each other...and all the cars behind them cannot move
Wah you also suddenly pop out!!!Originally posted by harryryan:ha ha...really ur lucky day sia... quick quick give us some numbers for 4D...lolx... ha ha...actually i dun gamble so u give already also no use...whoa ...seems like a real drama day for u today![]()
yea lor...dramatic day...Originally posted by harryryan:ha ha...really ur lucky day sia... quick quick give us some numbers for 4D...lolx... ha ha...actually i dun gamble so u give already also no use...whoa ...seems like a real drama day for u today![]()
yup...but it is ok la...cos usually my life very boring de...no excitement watsoeverOriginally posted by M©+square:Wah...your good day, their bad day.![]()
Hee....Originally posted by rainee:ooh...
i can't find the manga on Video Girl Ai...tried to look but no have
Btw, the movie Love Me if You Dare was quite powerful...but a bit extreme leh..hope my life wun turn out like dat

ha ha... but feel like u should ask around first...good for a gal to take care of her face but buy something that is proven to work n not e first thing u see or e one with e nicest packaging....Originally posted by rainee:yea lor...dramatic day...
and i m finally getting tired of the dark rings under my eyes...went to make one of my most impulsive purchase to get rid of them
will try it out later, see if it works or not...supposed to be instantaneous one![]()
lolz wat for ask around...i dun wan ppl to know i am using those things to get rid of my dark rings ma...Originally posted by harryryan:ha ha... but feel like u should ask around first...good for a gal to take care of her face but buy something that is proven to work n not e first thing u see or e one with e nicest packaging....![]()
Yo,Originally posted by harryryan:ha ha... but feel like u should ask around first...good for a gal to take care of her face but buy something that is proven to work n not e first thing u see or e one with e nicest packaging....![]()