Hmmm.....very difficult to get the manga of Video Girl ai.Originally posted by rainee:cannot read chinese la...my mandarin limited to speech and listening only...that one oso very bad already currently4 years of not speaking much of it...
surprisingly my hokkien is still very good even tho I have spoken even less of it over here![]()
ha ha...u remind me of a gal i used to like.... she's Indo Chinese but her Chinese sux like hell...so i ended up translating a few comic series for her...includes I's,Nana,Orange Road...Originally posted by rainee:cannot read chinese la...my mandarin limited to speech and listening only...that one oso very bad already currently4 years of not speaking much of it...
surprisingly my hokkien is still very good even tho I have spoken even less of it over here![]()
at least ask e sales assistantOriginally posted by rainee:lolz wat for ask around...i dun wan ppl to know i am using those things to get rid of my dark rings ma...
hmm...okie i will ask them later ba...Originally posted by M©+square:Hmmm.....very difficult to get the manga of Video Girl ai.
Only Bit Torrent have it. You can ask your friend to help you download it.
the accident happened right outside of that store, so the sales assistant can be seen outside watching the 4 ppl arguingOriginally posted by harryryan:at least ask e sales assistant![]()
ha ha..wonder if they will fight or not...free wrestling matchOriginally posted by rainee:the accident happened right outside of that store, so the sales assistant can be seen outside watching the 4 ppl arguing
enjoy ur singing...next time we all go together yaOriginally posted by rainee:ok, i am KTVing in my room right now...
be back later![]()
ha ha... u really crazy about astrology huh?Originally posted by rainee:Hmm...
If you honestly don't feel that there is a mutual chemistry between you, it is really pointless trying to captivate this Scorpio Lunar Lover. ...This Moon sign will invariably know before you do that there is that mutual chemistry and then you probably wouldn't even have to worry much about how you are going to conduct your captivating-for that too will often be mutual
-Captivating a Scorpio Lunar Lover
from the astrological book I am reading now...finds out that it is quite true abt me![]()
read thru the passage carefully and understand the meaning between the lines...Originally posted by harryryan:ha ha... u really crazy about astrology huh?
ha ha...but dun need to ask a book mah... scorpio rite here...Hello*waves at Rainee*![]()
me here la..Originally posted by alexkusu:aiyo..everyone left edi
wat tricks?Originally posted by alexkusu:15pages to go leh
next one is alfagal rite..
i was jus thinkin... should i use any tricks i know to 'advertise' and promote her? then many ppl will come..![]()
nothing much la..just make eyecatching titleOriginally posted by rainee:wat tricks?
lai lai...i m a mod oso, so i oso wan to know
dun tell here nvm, can msn me![]()
yes...acc to MCOriginally posted by alexkusu:hmm..based on previous page..recommended manga is to read isVideo Girl Ai...and movie is Love Me if You Dare issit?
haha okie...Originally posted by alexkusu:nothing much la..just make eyecatching title
which i think.. will expose her more to a wider audience...

me ah? im jus a below average guy of below average quality in charm, looks, personality etc. I have nothing to offer her and she would be much happier with someone else who can care for her better than me.Originally posted by rainee:haha okie...
are u one of the competitors this time? let me be the referee ba![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:me ah? im jus a below average guy of below average quality in charm, looks, personality etc. I have nothing to offer her and she would be much happier with someone else who can care for her better than me.
Alas, I will just sit this one out.
its true...i have no money, no looks, no charms, no dreans, no future. Life with me will be full of heartbreaks and one must be prepared to shed alot of tears on this journey with meOriginally posted by rainee:![]()
dun be so modest can or not?![]()