aiya, my crush no more hope liao...just now i msged him again and he just ran off and said he got sth urgent to attend to...Originally posted by alexkusu:*craving for sashimi*![]()
rainee, i go off first ah. Have a nice day ahead + try progress a lil bit more with your crush.
I hear sb got tuition date with hers today too... not bad.. everyone seemd to have progress![]()
morning...long time no see u wor!Originally posted by CoolMyth:Morning rainee sweetie.![]()
euu miiss meee dooo?Originally posted by rainee:morning...long time no see u wor!![]()
wa lau...talking like jessie liao...u sure u ok? havent seen u in a few days u become like dat liao...scary lehOriginally posted by CoolMyth:euu miiss meee dooo?![]()
internet down for the past few days lah. Only got it back yesterday.Originally posted by rainee:wa lau...talking like jessie liao...u sure u ok? havent seen u in a few days u become like dat liao...scary leh![]()
Yea lor...Originally posted by CoolMyth:internet down for the past few days lah. Only got it back yesterday.
Sure feels weird without internet those few days. I almost went into a state of depression.![]()
Siao liao, too addicted to internet liao.But hor, one lesson I've learned. People shall try to stay away for the internet for a few days straight. They might learn something.
I think you'll find people crying and screaming here instead if you do that.Originally posted by rainee:Yea lor...
I am thinking hor, wat if I shut down my MSN for a few days...![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:I think you'll find people crying and screaming here instead if you do that.
Yeah hor, you got rainie's album already?![]()
Arigato.Originally posted by rainee:![]()
dun have wor...went to check ukoo just now, like dun have yet...maybe need to wait for ppl to receive their album and then rip it out la...
i will let u know once i get it
k, later...enjoy ur breakfastOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Arigato.
Okie, gotta eat breakfast now. Maybe I'll do some reading later too. Later.![]()
morning~Originally posted by rainee:Morning everyone![]()
yoz!Originally posted by NekoRin:morning~
eh this crapbox moves quite fast liao ma...Originally posted by starblue:T_T you guys never help me finish up the crapbox... T_T
What?!! We again?Originally posted by starblue:T_T you guys never help me finish up the crapbox... T_T
muakzz.... so how's your er.... day so far??Originally posted by rainee:eh this crapbox moves quite fast liao ma...
anyway, gd afternoon starblue mei
*muacks*![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What?!! We again?
ni zhen de dui wo men hen hao.
This forum very demanding man.Originally posted by starblue:![]()
paiseh...
hmm...ok lor...my eyes hurting now actually...just went to lie down for a while just now...Originally posted by starblue:muakzz.... so how's your er.... day so far??![]()