oh... it was a hot date indeed.. i think today's temperature is wad?? 32 degrees??? and his fan didnt work... -_-"" anyway, today we were very productive. i went through graphical solutions with him, and did a little bit of science corrections. then went on to the difficult word problems.Originally posted by rainee:hmm...ok lor...my eyes hurting now actually...just went to lie down for a while just now...
how abt u? heard u got a hot date with someone?![]()
Good news got spread real fast. Even rainee knows ar... some more she in US.Originally posted by rainee:hmm...ok lor...my eyes hurting now actually...just went to lie down for a while just now...
how abt u? heard u got a hot date with someone?![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:This forum very demanding man.![]()
wa good hor...since when u become his study buddy oledi? i tot u both didnt talk to each other de?Originally posted by starblue:oh... it was a hot date indeed.. i think today's temperature is wad?? 32 degrees??? and his fan didnt work... -_-"" anyway, today we were very productive. i went through graphical solutions with him, and did a little bit of science corrections. then went on to the difficult word problems.![]()
how come your eyes hurting?? u didnt get eye infection also did you?
o.O i talking about my tuition. lolz.... the boy's 7 years younger than me...Originally posted by rainee:wa good hor...since when u become his study buddy oledi? i tot u both didnt talk to each other de?
did i miss out a lot of process that happens in between?
dunno la, tink i stare at the comp screen for too long liao ...
The library dated me. That's my cool date. Got air con.Originally posted by starblue:wad can i say? i'm a perfectionist.
so, lil ant got no hot date today??
of cos la...i got a lot of spies and sources one wor...u all shud beware of me actuallyOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Good news got spread real fast. Even rainee knows ar... some more she in US.
long time never see your bullsht le, TMWWD!! i kinda missed you.Originally posted by The man who was death:Hullo![]()
orh...haha...Originally posted by starblue:o.O i talking about my tuition. lolz.... the boy's 7 years younger than me...![]()
and i aint going anywhere with THAT guy lah... i've been avoiding him. haha....
go and rest your eyes lah... or get eye mo.
wow... that's really cool.... so rainee jie got any date today???Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:The library dated me. That's my cool date. Got air con.![]()
rainee learned hacking ar...Originally posted by rainee:of cos la...i got a lot of spies and sources one wor...u all shud beware of me actually
o.O rainee jie spy on me?? T_T you could have jsut asked.. i would have told you everything.... T_TOriginally posted by rainee:of cos la...i got a lot of spies and sources one wor...u all shud beware of me actually
HelloOriginally posted by The man who was death:Hullo![]()
i only got BS meh??Originally posted by starblue:long time never see your bullsht le, TMWWD!! i kinda missed you.![]()
eh... then at least look at something else other than the screen lah... go... lok outside your window for 5 min the come back. i dun wanna see no posts in 5 min ok??Originally posted by rainee:orh...haha...tot wat...haiz...source gave wrong information it seems
i wan to go sleep, but cudnt sleep lor![]()
Hello death.Originally posted by The man who was death:Hullo![]()
dun even ask...i asked my crush today...do u have any movies to lend me...hoping dat he wud say yes and maybe we can watch together...Originally posted by starblue:wow... that's really cool.... so rainee jie got any date today???![]()
oh... i tend to remember BS only.Originally posted by The man who was death:i only got BS meh??![]()
i missed u too
no la...i got informants de...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:rainee learned hacking ar...![]()
hello, weekend got anything planned?Originally posted by rainee:Hello
o.O maybe he really got urgent business mah....Originally posted by rainee:dun even ask...i asked my crush today...do u have any movies to lend me...hoping dat he wud say yes and maybe we can watch together...
then he said...i gotta go out now, talk to u later...got urgent stuff...and btw, no movie.
then went off just like dat.
tmd.![]()
Haha, script kiddies bad at gathering info.Originally posted by rainee:orh...haha...tot wat...haiz...source gave wrong information it seems
i wan to go sleep, but cudnt sleep lor![]()
*cough* dun ask.Originally posted by The man who was death:hello, weekend got anything planned?
hello, why give me this faceOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hello death.![]()