hello seow...Originally posted by seow:Hello all.
Ant never go ubin?![]()
Still no winner?Originally posted by rainee:hello seow...![]()
no need to fight, cos i fought long time ago so i win!!Originally posted by seow:Still no winner?
No see any fight leh.![]()
Wah... so fast I'm part of this family?Originally posted by rainee:![]()
u oso one of the flowers here wor...maybe i shud have another god sis![]()
Cancelled.Originally posted by seow:Hello all.
Ant never go ubin?![]()
aiya fight must let u all see meh?Originally posted by seow:Still no winner?
No see any fight leh.![]()
o.O wait wait... i prefer a small family.... and besides, i only want to add new members if all the current members want it...Originally posted by rainee:![]()
u oso one of the flowers here wor...maybe i shud have another god sis![]()
Orh..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Cancelled.
Let the public be the judge.Originally posted by rainee:aiya fight must let u all see meh?![]()
You guys go settle it.Originally posted by starblue:o.O wait wait... i prefer a small family.... and besides, i only want to add new members if all the current members want it...no just one person wants thats why the rest comply...
Hello.Originally posted by starblue:oh... seow is here....![]()

Not me.Originally posted by The man who was death:who got watch commonwealth games??
dui darth vader lah qin and not dui niu tan qin??Originally posted by seow:wtf?
???Originally posted by The man who was death:dui darth vader lah qin and not dui niu tan qin??![]()
both got qin.Originally posted by seow:???
Darth vader and cow got relation meh?
Got to go soon...
Wonder how long it would take for a mrt to go from bukit batok to toa payoh..
Zzz...
Bye bye!Originally posted by The man who was death:both got qin.
bye bye![]()
I also.Originally posted by starblue:sianzzzzz
i also... still have clothes to fold.. sianzzz... the two morons at home wun help at all... -_-""Originally posted by seow:I also.
Lazy to do work lehh..
Originally posted by starblue:i also... still have clothes to fold.. sianzzz... the two morons at home wun help at all... -_-""
use the 3 seconds fold clothes zhaoOriginally posted by starblue:i also... still have clothes to fold.. sianzzz... the two morons at home wun help at all... -_-""