Oh yeah hor.....Originally posted by starblue:he knows my name. which is in my profile. he knows a few of my friends. which are in my profile. and he knows wad i look like, which is also in my profile.
haiz... i am starting to regret this.... T_TOriginally posted by the Bear:attagirl!
Try again lor.Originally posted by starblue:-_-""" i hit the send button and the page leads me to a blank page. so is it sent or not? i dun think i have the guts to do it again...
i do agree that e more traditional medias have an incredible staying power.Like when e internet came on,many predicted e death of books... but that never happened.Originally posted by M©+square:Personally, my opinion only ah.
Everything will still come back to prints and canvas.![]()
/runs to alfajie and buries face in chest and cries.Originally posted by alfagal:*alfagal has jus signed in*
hullo alfagal. Long time no crap.Originally posted by alfagal:*alfagal has jus signed in*
T_TOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Try again lor.![]()
So fast regret. Kaoz!Originally posted by starblue:haiz... i am starting to regret this.... T_T
if i were in e same class as u i wld have got to know him first =p then help u pull red stringOriginally posted by starblue:/runs to alfajie and buries face in chest and cries.
Originally posted by harryryan:i do agree that e more traditional medias have an incredible staying power.Like when e internet came on,many predicted e death of books... but that never happened.![]()
Yep, it's very hot recently.Originally posted by alfagal:hullo all
aiyah gal..sent msg only mahz..kekeke
is e weather hot or issit me?
Originally posted by starblue:/runs to alfajie and buries face in chest and cries.
haiz.... if only... T_TOriginally posted by alfagal:if i were in e same class as u i wld have got to know him first =p then help u pull red string
Originally posted by starblue:T_T
The government is trying to turn Singapore into an Arts and Cultural Hub which is cool but somehow they r doing it all wrong cos the people in charge are not people from the industry who knows what r e needs n how to go about doing it.Singapore already has e talent no doubt... but how it turns out will depend lah... otherwise no matter how good we get also no use.Originally posted by CoolMyth:IMO, their strategy is all wrong. The future of gaming and animation is not solely restricted to online purposes. But whether it will fail or not, I'll wait and see.![]()
which part of it?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Anyone knows how to e-file tax? I don't understand the whole thing.![]()
Tax? You?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Anyone knows how to e-file tax? I don't understand the whole thing.![]()
wad???Originally posted by CoolMyth:![]()
Not me. My parents. They don't know how to use computers, ask me go file tax. But I don't understand a single tax. Can teach me? Shun bian learn for myself next time.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Tax? You?![]()
Agreed.Originally posted by harryryan:The government is trying to turn Singapore into an Arts and Cultural Hub which is cool but somehow they r doing it all wrong cos the people in charge are not people from the industry who knows what r e needs n how to go about doing it.Singapore already has e talent no doubt... but how it turns out will depend lah... otherwise no matter how good we get also no use.![]()
than people will complain n ask y our talents all leave Singapore one?
paiseh to look.Originally posted by starblue:wad???