As e age old army philosophy goes: Do anything,just dun get caughtOriginally posted by StarPuppy:Some of my friends say that singapore is a corrupt-free singapore
i am starting to agree on why![]()
Somehow, I don't get it.Originally posted by StarPuppy:Some of my friends say that singapore is a corrupt-free singapore
i am starting to agree on why![]()
I dun know either.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Not me. My parents. They don't know how to use computers, ask me go file tax. But I don't understand a single tax. Can teach me? Shun bian learn for myself next time.![]()
No need to be kancheong.Originally posted by alfagal:another 200 posts...n rainee havent got a hero...
maybe thats because rainee hasn't been firm yetOriginally posted by alfagal:another 200 posts...n rainee havent got a hero...
where does all of our money go to?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Somehow, I don't get it.
Ha ha...i have an idea..... see who is e last to post in this thread...declared winner.... of course e rules is ur post cannot appear directly ontop of ur last one...or u will be disqualifeied.Originally posted by StarPuppy:maybe thats because rainee hasn't been firm yet
no rules...no match...no winner![]()
den wat happens if the last one happens to post happens to be one of the 4 flowers? or maybe MC?Originally posted by harryryan:Ha ha...i have an idea..... see who is e last to post in this thread...declared winner.... of course e rules is ur post cannot appear directly ontop of ur last one...or u will be disqualifeied.![]()
What if it's jessie?Originally posted by harryryan:Ha ha...i have an idea..... see who is e last to post in this thread...declared winner.... of course e rules is ur post cannot appear directly ontop of ur last one...or u will be disqualifeied.![]()
ha ha...we pick e last of e male contestants lor... so in this way e gals can play a part n ka chiao alsoOriginally posted by StarPuppy:den wat happens if the last one happens to post happens to be one of the 4 flowers? or maybe MC?![]()
eu beri evil wors.....lolxOriginally posted by CoolMyth:What if it's jessie?![]()
what if its me?Originally posted by harryryan:ha ha...we pick e last of e male contestants lor... so in this way e gals can play a part n ka chiao also![]()
whats going on?Originally posted by the Bear:i think i'm suffering an allergic reaction to something.. what, i dunno...
my right eye is swollen and my left feels kind of too...
i'll keep checking... if it gets worse, i'm going to the doctor
Who korr me?Originally posted by StarPuppy:den wat happens if the last one happens to post happens to be one of the 4 flowers? or maybe MC?![]()
not mi..not miOriginally posted by M©+square:Who korr me?
**Look up down left right**
Who arh who arh?
ha ha...than all e contestants will ambush u n take u out of e equation....lolx.... n we have sudden death....Originally posted by StarPuppy:what if its me?![]()
Originally posted by harryryan:ha ha...than all e contestants will ambush u n take u out of e equation....lolx.... n we have sudden death....
No lah.... onli those 9 contenders that MC listed will be running for this honour.e last among these 9 to post on this thread will de declared e winner.![]()
cannot be me...rainee is my god-sis...i and her only jie-di lianOriginally posted by harryryan:ha ha...than all e contestants will ambush u n take u out of e equation....lolx.... n we have sudden death....
No lah.... onli those 9 contenders that MC listed will be running for this honour.e last among these 9 to post on this thread will de declared e winner.![]()
Orhxx....hehehehxxxOriginally posted by StarPuppy:not mi..not mi
me no call euu....![]()
GovernmentOriginally posted by StarPuppy:where does all of our money go to?![]()
natural sleep is the best cureOriginally posted by the Bear:maybe i should just go to sleep