mi shy worrs....eu laugh at miOriginally posted by M©+square:Orhxx....hehehehxxx
right..and what does the goverment consist of?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Government
LOL, here mostly are students. You ask me to ask another one who don't know?Originally posted by CoolMyth:I dun know either.You think I got pay tax before meh?
Ask starblue maybe.![]()
What else? Lawmakers. Make laws, pass law and legislate it.Originally posted by StarPuppy:right..and what does the goverment consist of?![]()
Arh...another designer is in.Originally posted by NekoRin:hihi everyone
the Bear shall know.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:LOL, here mostly are students. You ask me to ask another one who don't know?
cat allergy?Originally posted by the Bear:hey look... the cat is in
i'm tired as heck.. probably the allergy is getting to me too...
hi xmy, bear, MC, cool :3Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hi NekoRin.![]()
e-filing of tax?Originally posted by the Bear:what would i know?
watching The Gangs of New York now
BLOODBATH about to happen
other than that?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What else? Lawmakers. Make laws, pass law and legislate it.
evening mew mewOriginally posted by NekoRin:hihi everyone
Ministers lor. More close to people is money.Originally posted by StarPuppy:other than that?
try thinking goverment ppl but closer to the people
Hint: elections![]()
better go consult a doc if the swelling worsen~Originally posted by the Bear:no no.. i like cats
i dunno what the heck i ate or something.. eye is kinda swollen
hihi pup :3Originally posted by StarPuppy:evening mew mew![]()
hmm they are amongst the highest paid ministers in the world le.....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ministers lor. More close to people is money.![]()
right..the ministers..aka MPOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ministers lor. More close to people is money.![]()
Originally posted by NekoRin:better go consult a doc if the swelling worsen~
intresting hor?Originally posted by NekoRin:hmm they are amongst the highest paid ministers in the world le.....![]()
Yeah, and LHL claims that they are among the lowest paid.Originally posted by NekoRin:hmm they are amongst the highest paid ministers in the world le.....![]()
right.... and i am george bushOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yeah, and LHL claims that they are among the lowest paid.![]()