Originally posted by alfagal:fork?
hello lil antOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Good morning rainee!![]()

Decided to sell my spare wheelset which i never use to fund new rims as old ones cracked at quite a few points.Originally posted by rainee:why seow?![]()
Either sleep or don't know go where liao.Originally posted by rainee:hello lil ant
hmm...where have all the ppl gone?
4 more pages before this crapbox finishes![]()
orh...hmm parents..Originally posted by seow:Decided to sell my spare wheelset which i never use to fund new rims as old ones cracked at quite a few points.
Father told me "not to play any tricks" and go sell.
Made me choose, "either service the fork" or change rims.
Its my wheelset, damnit.
_|_
dun say until like dat la...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Either sleep or don't know go where liao.
rainee won't be getting married. None is fighting.![]()
Thinking of going to your virtual wedding dinner so it won't burn a hole in my pocket. But looks like it won't be so.Originally posted by rainee:dun say until like dat la...
then i shall remain single lor...good oso wat![]()
Hello Bear, how are you tonite?Originally posted by the Bear:forkboy
sorry.. reminded me of a song sang by Jello Biafra in his other band, Lard
wa...can't wait to see me married off is it?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Thinking of going to your virtual wedding dinner so it won't burn a hole in my pocket. But looks like it won't be so.![]()
ah i see...my eyes were hurting as well yesterday...tink i spent too much time in front of the compOriginally posted by the Bear:hi rainee
a little bit messed up coz got some kinda allergic reaction.. right eye is kinda swollen a little... left eye feels kinda pressured..
but better now
Virtual wedding, also not real wedding.Originally posted by rainee:wa...can't wait to see me married off is it?
Originally posted by rainee:ah i see...my eyes were hurting as well yesterday...tink i spent too much time in front of the comp
but now after a rest, better le
dun wan la...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Virtual wedding, also not real wedding.
But would be fun to see a virtual wedding being held.![]()
hmm...better go and get a good rest then...Originally posted by the Bear:maybe you strained it after you weakened them?
i gotta go help someone move house on sunday
thank goodness it's in the afternoon so i can get some proper sleep (after a whole week of averaging 3 1/2 hrs a night)
I also don't know. Online personality and offline personality is a big difference...Originally posted by rainee:dun wan la...
actually i dun see how i can select my partner from this thread...![]()
I am telling u, when i come back and everyone sees the real me, they are going to be real disappointed.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I also don't know. Online personality and offline personality is a big difference...![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:wats ur allergic due to bear?