not on any medication ar u?Originally posted by the Bear:i have no idea..
for dinner, i had stirfried bittergourd, some stirfried hairy gourd, and some egg with porridge.. then it happened
oh well.. nevermind.. should be all right after some shuteye
Better rest well. Sunday can go shopping also. Don't need today.Originally posted by rainee:hmm...better go and get a good rest then...
tink i m coming down with a flu...and my tummy not feeling well also
dun say tat..Originally posted by rainee:I am telling u, when i come back and everyone sees the real me, they are going to be real disappointed.
I am not the supermodel everyone imagines me to be
hmm...yea, actually i m working today oso...at 5pm...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Better rest well. Sunday can go shopping also. Don't need today.
Get some warm foods to eat.
Originally posted by alfagal:not on any medication ar u?
Haha, never mind de. Just as long as you are yourself, it will be good. And don't bring me go eat sushi.Originally posted by rainee:I am telling u, when i come back and everyone sees the real me, they are going to be real disappointed.
hmm...Originally posted by alfagal:dun say tat..
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haha, never mind de. Just as long as you are yourself, it will be good. And don't bring me go eat sushi.
Still got 2 more months, don't worry lah. Won't press you for it. Until one week before.Originally posted by rainee:hmm...yea, actually i m working today oso...at 5pm...
come to think of it, I am working Sunday as well!
but dun worry, i will make time to go shopping and get ur mickey mouse
Btw, anyone here wans me to bring stuff back from US for them?![]()
hmm, I can go check if u wan me to ...cos going shopping tomorrow maybe...Originally posted by alfagal:how are e prices like for PL perfumes there?
u have no ideas for oakleys right..
wat tracings?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Still got 2 more months, don't worry lah. Won't press you for it. Until one week before.
Quite a late shift...
And working on Sunday...
Guessed my turn to stress now. All my tracings have lead to nothing!![]()
Doubt so.Originally posted by rainee:![]()
Really wun even try a vegetarian sushi?![]()
yea true...Originally posted by the Bear:no one is ugly.. ugly comes from the inside and no matter how aesthetically pretty they are, they will become ugly...
those who are beautiful (which is vastly different from "pretty" ) will always be
remember that....
orh okie lor...we all go coffeehouse and drink coffee...can?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Doubt so.
Those intrusion attacks. Tech forum and Chit Chat forum got people complaining about it. And now I'm facing those attacks as well. But so far, nothing. And I wonder how many servers Singnet have. My logs showed a lot of weird addresses all coming from Singnet.Originally posted by rainee:wat tracings?
dun worry, i wun forget abt ur mickey mouse de...![]()
Beauty is onli skin deep lah.important for first impression maybe but after that all boils down to who u really r on e inside.ur personality,how u threat pple,ur outlook on life etc etc.Originally posted by rainee:I am telling u, when i come back and everyone sees the real me, they are going to be real disappointed.
hmm...can call up Singnet and check ma?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Those intrusion attacks. Tech forum and Chit Chat forum got people complaining about it. And now I'm facing those attacks as well. But so far, nothing. And I wonder how many servers Singnet have. My logs showed a lot of weird addresses all coming from Singnet.![]()
hmm...got tummyache medicine?Originally posted by harryryan:Beauty is onli skin deep lah.important for first impression maybe but after that all boils down to who u really r on e inside.ur personality,how u threat pple,ur outlook on life etc etc.
Sigh...today went out with fren...they say wanna go check out this nice restuarant.... i thoughte food was not all that special...n afterwards got tummyache till now![]()
There's no definition for ugliness. Beauty is in the eye of the beholder as the saying goes. Quite a cliche, but I like this phrase. It's the reality anyway. Plus, it helps to have more friends than lesser friends. If I want to be your friend, would I mind you are ugly or pretty?Originally posted by rainee:hmm...
yea, i dun have enuff confidence...maybe it is cos of my upbringing ba...since small my parents have drilled into me the idea that I am ugly
Actually now that I think of it, dun feel like going back
i dun mind if u get me some =)Originally posted by rainee:hmm, I can go check if u wan me to ...cos going shopping tomorrow maybe...
cos usually I dun go check the prices for perfumes and sunglasses de...I will go check and let u know
hmm...u wan me to get u a perfume huh?![]()
Yea la true...like what starblue mei told me yesterday, treat the first outing like a filtering...will get to see who is my true friends in the second outingOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:There's no definition for ugliness. Beauty is in the eye of the beholder as the saying goes. Quite a cliche, but I like this phrase. It's the reality anyway. Plus, it helps to have more friends than lesser friends. If I want to be your friend, would I mind you are ugly or pretty?![]()
You trying to make life difficult for me? Very bad sia, rainee. You looking for revenge since I wanted to marry you off fast fast?Originally posted by rainee:orh okie lor...we all go coffeehouse and drink coffee...can?![]()
yah...but from 5pm till now not getting better..in fact got worse.... ha ha...maybe i m not meant to eat "good" food....Originally posted by rainee:hmm...got tummyache medicine?