Originally posted by rainee:yea true...
but dats wat make me think last nite...what's inner beauty? Cos from what I have experienced so far, outer appearance does make a lot of difference, I won't deny it does make a difference to me as well...
oh okie...Originally posted by alfagal:i dun mind if u get me some =)
shopping ar..
help me check out the following??
Polo Lalph: Black (men) n Romance (women) both 50 n 100ml size?
Davidoff: Echo (men) 50 n 100ml too
Oakleys...dartboard model. thanks gal..
keke i dun mind if u buy me perfume![]()
Someone called up already, and waiting for reports to come in. And they are like taking their own sweet time.Originally posted by rainee:hmm...can call up Singnet and check ma?![]()
Wah seh...Originally posted by rainee:Yea la true...like what starblue mei told me yesterday, treat the first outing like a filtering...will get to see who is my true friends in the second outing![]()
ha ha...soon it will be your turn to get married off since u r one of e Flower 4(F4)???? of this forumOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You trying to make life difficult for me? Very bad sia, rainee. You looking for revenge since I wanted to marry you off fast fast?![]()
I only fall sick during holiday time de...dunno whether it is suay or notOriginally posted by harryryan:yah...but from 5pm till now not getting better..in fact got worse.... ha ha...maybe i m not meant to eat "good" food....
By the way.... alot of pple falling sick recently....wonder y`![]()
Choy. Me also not one of them. Don't anyhow say.Originally posted by harryryan:ha ha...soon it will be your turn to get married off since u r one of e Flower 4(F4)???? of this forum![]()
why leh? u cant go to coffeeshop oso?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You trying to make life difficult for me? Very bad sia, rainee. You looking for revenge since I wanted to marry you off fast fast?![]()
Holidays liao, all break habits, no wonder fall sick.Originally posted by rainee:I only fall sick during holiday time de...dunno whether it is suay or not
hi alfa.Originally posted by alfagal:i dun mind if u get me some =)
shopping ar..
help me check out the following??
Polo Lalph: Black (men) n Romance (women) both 50 n 100ml size?
Davidoff: Echo (men) 50 n 100ml too
Oakleys...dartboard model. thanks gal..
keke i dun mind if u buy me perfume![]()
hmmm....ok lah...can say it's common cos all work too hard for e exams n when everything is finally done,e body finally collapses due to fatigue.U take care also ,Girl.We wanna see a happy n healthy Rainee when u come back.Originally posted by rainee:I only fall sick during holiday time de...dunno whether it is suay or not
hmm true...but sad that some ppl cant see beyond the surface and not let the character inside a person shines thru....cos once they see that the surface is not nice, they will cast it aside and never look back...Originally posted by the Bear:makes a difference out there, where like someone sang "New York City is evil, the surface is everything"
however, when it comes to friendship, and of course of love, it's what inside that counts
Do you have the program now?Originally posted by the Bear:a couple of PCs ago, i had this programme which was damned cool..
it would trace whoever tried to hack into my PC and then once that was found, it would automatically send an email to the ISPs along the way...
i got a few emails from several ISPs telling me that they've revoked their clients for unlawful use, and one even attempted to prosecute a client
Coffeshop can. Not Coffee Bean if you are thinking of it.Originally posted by rainee:why leh? u cant go to coffeeshop oso?
then better tell me wich place u can go...![]()
is like dat de la...those ppl in a big company...haiz...talk abt customer service...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Someone called up already, and waiting for reports to come in. And they are like taking their own sweet time.![]()
eh....since when...try to put bi wu zhao qin for hisoka's hand see who will come la...Originally posted by hisoka:woo!! nice almost over le. i knew my crapbox was good![]()
Hmmm...than who huh? everyone is saying Starblue heaven have 4 babes.... Rainee...StarBlue...Alfagirl..... and Mayi rite?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Choy. Me also not one of them. Don't anyhow say.
but this is only the first day of my holiday leh...how can fall sick so fast de?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Holidays liao, all break habits, no wonder fall sick.![]()
Originally posted by seow:Do you have the program now?![]()
nvm, i still see u as one of my sisOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Choy. Me also not one of them. Don't anyhow say.
you can try lor, my skin not thin oneOriginally posted by rainee:eh....since when...try to put bi wu zhao qin for hisoka's hand see who will come la...![]()