bye alfa jie...enjoy ur supper!Originally posted by alfagal:going out for supper~ at macs..
yea....
cya guys later...
Everyone saying doesn't mean that it is so.Originally posted by harryryan:Hmmm...than who huh? everyone is saying Starblue heaven have 4 babes.... Rainee...StarBlue...Alfagirl..... and Mayi rite?
Ha ha...starblue heaven have our own Version of the FLower 4(F4)![]()
Originally posted by rainee:nvm, i still see u as one of my sis
I like e idea of Starblue Heaven having it's own Flower Four(F4)...lolx...ha ha...which forum in sgforum can booast of that?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Everyone saying doesn't mean that it is so.![]()
Can't remember how I find such programs? And I hate to use illegal ways to get information. I already snooped around Singnet's server.Originally posted by the Bear:unfortunately, i went with my old Pentium 100
can't even remember the name of it.. had to buy the program license.. only US$19.95
not bad huh?
You. Since you all know so each other quite well.Originally posted by rainee:ohoho...page 80 liao...i go close
who wanna start the next crapbox for alfa jie?![]()
No forums can boost that. But there are definitely more females out there other than me.Originally posted by harryryan:I like e idea of Starblue Heaven having it's own Flower Four(F4)...lolx...ha ha...which forum in sgforum can booast of that?![]()
hmm...i can start...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You. Since you all know so each other quite well.
Errr....wat u wanna name it? Bi wu Zhao Qin ALfagirl version???Originally posted by rainee:quick leh...who wanna start the new crapbox...![]()
alfagal needs mate version 32Originally posted by rainee:hmm...i can start...
but i need a title...![]()
I snooped around to make sure that everything there is all right. And it's really all right. Very clean. I've got a few reasons for it now, but all makes sense... which makes things harder for me. And Singnet is crawling at tortoise speed to reply...Originally posted by the Bear:well, don't do it again
also, do get a firewall and an antivirus.. it's free anyway
but none of them frequent this forum as much as us four leh...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No forums can boost that. But there are definitely more females out there other than me.
u wanna go start?Originally posted by harryryan:Errr....wat u wanna name it? Bi wu Zhao Qin ALfagirl version???![]()
this wun be the last, cos still need to find the person to start the next crapbox....Originally posted by CoolMyth:Can I sneak in a last post?![]()
my one good or not?Originally posted by rainee:this wun be the last, cos still need to find the person to start the next crapbox....![]()
Haha, ya hor. Come to think of it, it seems like the few always posting.Originally posted by rainee:but none of them frequent this forum as much as us four leh...
How about 32 guys and 4 Flowers?Originally posted by rainee:this wun be the last, cos still need to find the person to start the next crapbox....![]()
Thought you went sleeping.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Can I sneak in a last post?![]()