Originally posted by CoolMyth:And rainee got the last post in the last one so that means she's the winner!
She now has to marry herself.
haha~Originally posted by CoolMyth:And rainee got the last post in the last one so that means she's the winner!
She now has to marry herself.
hello Pitot...long time no see...where did u go hide?Originally posted by Pitot:
harry say one.Originally posted by rainee:kns coolmyth...
who sets the rule abt the last one has to marry me?
got ah...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
I have never heard of such thing of marrying oneself.
By the way Bear, I don't want to taste jail life so I won't do it.
ZOuk lor, who was there the nite before?Originally posted by rainee:hello Pitot...long time no see...where did u go hide?
Errmmm.....you can always divorce yourself and get remarried.Originally posted by rainee:got ah...
means i will be single for life...
boohoohoo...
Too bad, not enough females here. I think this heaven attracts the wrong gender, just like Bar.Originally posted by RaTtY81:
8 guys to 1 flower???
how come he gets to set the rule? dun tink he has the right leh...Originally posted by CoolMyth:harry say one.
And okay mah, you're the winner after all.
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hi Pitot. Long time no see you. Where you go?
NPNT!Originally posted by Pitot:ZOuk lor, who was there the nite before?
oh, btw, fiona xie was at my counter today..
Yes ma'am.Originally posted by rainee:how come he gets to set the rule? dun tink he has the right leh...
only me can set the rule
Your crush don't like you or the other way round?Originally posted by rainee:got ah...
means i will be single for life...
boohoohoo...
good wat...Originally posted by RaTtY81:
8 guys to 1 flower???
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Too bad, not enough females here. I think this heaven attracts the wrong gender, just like Bar.
NMNT!Originally posted by CoolMyth:NPNT!
how to divorce myself?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Errmmm.....you can always divorce yourself and get remarried.
Good night seow.Originally posted by seow:Goodnight all...