hao xin bei lei piOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I think rainee will be the first one to stone you when everyone starts laughing.
supper time over, no supper for uOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Yummy Yummy... time for supper..
But their hanyu pinyin is really very jialat.Originally posted by harryryan:hao xin bei lei pi
ok rainee will take over from us n continue the crapping, den we morning take over from her n continueOriginally posted by rainee:back from lunchie
siao ah...u tink i got nothing better to do?Originally posted by RaTtY81:ok rainee will take over from us n continue the crapping, den we morning take over from her n continue
i got solution, turn off ur firewallOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Going to be morning soon. Where got young? I don't think Singnet will reply any sooner, so waiting won't help. And the attacks are like no end one. Every few seconds got one attack. My firewall logs going to hit all-time high.
like tis can hav 24hr shift craping on maOriginally posted by rainee:siao ah...u tink i got nothing better to do?
cyaOriginally posted by hisoka:haha a female friend reccommend say easy one. but i didn't trust the module title. anyway i go sleep le tomorrow going jogging
nitez pple and animals
Then come back from play all forgotten liao.Originally posted by rainee:tink it is time for me to go study le...the next few days confirm wun have time to study de...cos will be off to chicago...
haiz...
hi alfa jieOriginally posted by alfagal:hi rainee
Wah seh... you have robot body, I don't have. Even martial artists need rest ok.Originally posted by RaTtY81:like tis can hav 24hr shift craping on ma
ha ha...NUS student somemore..if secondary school kid i can understand but NUS......Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:But their hanyu pinyin is really very jialat.
Must be a banana man. Yellow outside, white inside.Originally posted by harryryan:ha ha...NUS student somemore..if secondary school kid i can understand but NUS......
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Then come back from play all forgotten liao.
haha no la im nocturnal rat active at nite 1Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wah seh... you have robot body, I don't have. Even martial artists need rest ok.
Good night ratty.Originally posted by RaTtY81:haha no la im nocturnal rat active at nite 1
haha me gtg rest liao cya all
Make mini notes and bring there go study lor. Last time I always like do if I go outings. Can't stand boredom and bad communication skills doesn't help.Originally posted by rainee:
ha ha... army that time i see alot....all e A lvl pple come in english tok kong.... but when company talking in Chinese or hokkien...they catch no ball.... E hokkien peng also everytime bully them one cos with all e brains they have.... n e bright future they have ahead of them...going Uni n all...they dun dare create trouble....so trouble come look for them lorOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Must be a banana man. Yellow outside, white inside.