how many questions u have sia?Originally posted by alfagal:i give up one e questions...now at qn 70...
been at it since 9,30pm!
A classic case of I don't look for you, you for me.Originally posted by harryryan:ha ha... army that time i see alot....all e A lvl pple come in english tok kong.... but when company talking in Chinese or hokkien...they catch no ball.... E hokkien peng also everytime bully them one cos with all e brains they have.... n e bright future they have ahead of them...going Uni n all...they dun dare create trouble....so trouble come look for them lor
I thought she got say? 80 questions?Originally posted by harryryan:how many questions u have sia?
hmm...let's see...i have to animate a 5 minute animation...n every minute is 24 frames per second.... 24x60x5= a very stressed out HarryryanOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I thought she got say? 80 questions?
Worse than doing A-Maths.
simi si cm crapboxes?Originally posted by alexkusu:how come it seem cm crapboxes sound so desparate one
kusu missing for whole day...where u go sia?Originally posted by alexkusu:how come it seem cm crapboxes sound so desparate one
reflects his state of mind: keke pple looking for his princess mahz..Originally posted by alexkusu:how come it seem cm crapboxes sound so desparate one
when it comes to u...nvm la, dont worry bout itOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:simi si cm crapboxes?
And why desperate?
internet went down.. think my bro short circuit my broadband modem..nw usin dialup..Originally posted by harryryan:kusu missing for whole day...where u go sia?
Cool. Can fight with my firewall liao. I have been staring at it for the whole night.Originally posted by harryryan:hmm...let's see...i have to animate a 5 minute animation...n every minute is 24 frames per second.... 24x60x5= a very stressed out Harryryan
I dun care... me want RATTY MEAT!!!Originally posted by RaTtY81:supper time over, no supper for u
???? wat princess?wat CM crapbox.... blur siaOriginally posted by alfagal:reflects his state of mind: keke pple looking for his princess mahz..
wat u doing up sp so early?
alfa..i just came to see you nia.. cos i will feel unrequited for the whole day if i dun get to see u onceOriginally posted by alfagal:reflects his state of mind: keke pple looking for his princess mahz..
wat u doing up sp so early?
wats ur horoscope?Originally posted by harryryan:???? wat princess?wat CM crapbox.... blur sia
hmm..maybe CM is Chicken Masala?Originally posted by harryryan:???? wat princess?wat CM crapbox.... blur sia
Your brother is pro. I have yet to seen one short circuited modem that doesn't affect the motherboard. If you consider how everything is linked.Originally posted by alexkusu:internet went down.. think my bro short circuit my broadband modem..nw usin dialup..
see how much effort i go thru to meet my adoring fans?
oh really......Originally posted by alexkusu:alfa..i just came to see you nia.. cos i will feel unrequited for the whole day if i dun get to see u once
Too late le, he went off liao.Originally posted by Mao x 2:I dun care... me want RATTY MEAT!!!
wat has me horoscope gotta do with this?but mine is e most hated of all horoscope...e scorpioOriginally posted by alfagal:wats ur horoscope?
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Too late le, he went off liao.
Anyway, off to sleep. The song I'm listening to has broken records in just 3 days.
ha ha...my deadline is 17th April but if u consider i take around 1 hr to draw n colour 1 frame..... i m in serious troubleOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Cool. Can fight with my firewall liao. I have been staring at it for the whole night.