Check your gmail.Originally posted by rainee:![]()
ok, i go back to my books liao![]()
thanksOriginally posted by M©+square:Check your gmail.
ur crush?Originally posted by starblue:it seems he's really attached. even his friendster says so.
hmm...Originally posted by the Bear:bummer.. well, hey.. look around.. many other guys out there..
just remember.. the really nice guys are usually wallflowers
it's ok lah, i mean, i've sort of known it since last year... small evidences here and there. i jsut dun wanna admit nia. lolz... but nvm lah. i've sent that msg to him. and i guess being friends isnt all that bad. and besides, he may not reply also mah...Originally posted by rainee:ur crush?
aiya, dun trust frenster...i forgot to change my status oso...now still said attached even tho i m free and single
-_-""Originally posted by alexkusu:*takes out violin*
*plays sad music in the background*
ok good good...Originally posted by starblue:it's ok lah, i mean, i've sort of known it since last year... small evidences here and there. i jsut dun wanna admit nia. lolz... but nvm lah. i've sent that msg to him. and i guess being friends isnt all that bad. and besides, he may not reply also mah...
wad are wall flowers?Originally posted by the Bear:bummer.. well, hey.. look around.. many other guys out there..
just remember.. the really nice guys are usually wallflowers
ppl who blend into the background, unnoticed because the more talkative ppl in the party usually become the center of attraction...Originally posted by starblue:wad are wall flowers?
yeah... maybe... anyway, we have little in common loh, i saw his profile... he's an outdoors person. loves cycling, swimming etc... o.O totally dun match. lolz.... so i think i'll begin to die my heart where rs are concerned with him...Originally posted by rainee:ok good good...
yea, being frens is not a bad thing...at least you would have a lot of memories to cherish
wow..u described me so wellOriginally posted by the Bear:wallflowers...
however, the nice people are reserved, quiet, and have a "boring" reputation because they're "nice and boring"... no one notices them as they are in the background.. they're essentially, wallflowers
haiz...who knows he can help you explore some area of interests that you thought you have no interest in? Like I think I would have never taken up salsa dancing if not because of my crush...he was the one who dragged me to the lessons...so go on and know him as a friendOriginally posted by starblue:yeah... maybe... anyway, we have little in common loh, i saw his profile... he's an outdoors person. loves cycling, swimming etc... o.O totally dun match. lolz.... so i think i'll begin to die my heart where rs are concerned with him...
haiz... his gf very pretty...
morning nekoOriginally posted by NekoRin:morning~ :3![]()
evening rainee~Originally posted by rainee:morning neko![]()
lolz...skipping dinner againOriginally posted by NekoRin:evening rainee~
taken your dinner?