before the dreaful thing calledOriginally posted by seow:Last day of holidays still looking good..
*checks MSN*Originally posted by rainee:lolz holiday just begins for me...
u talk like jessie i confirm wun talk to u olediOriginally posted by StarPuppy:*checks MSN*
why euu not online....
never talk to mii....![]()
All so suay kena jessie virus?Originally posted by StarPuppy:*checks MSN*
why euu not online....
never talk to mii....![]()
msn siao one la...a few days ago me oso like dat...Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm....hw com i can surf sgforum but msn cant connect...hmm
Originally posted by starblue:afternoon...
developing a bad cough, now my voice sounds funny. T_T mny voice is my money... T_T i sound so horrible still have to go for tuition. T_T
hmm...cannot take rest ah?Originally posted by starblue:afternoon...
developing a bad cough, now my voice sounds funny. T_T mny voice is my money... T_T i sound so horrible still have to go for tuition. T_T
why u give me the angryOriginally posted by NekoRin:
better take care wor, get some lozenges from a local supermarket or pharmacy. Will help sooth your throat so wun feel like coughing that much
That's sad to hear.Originally posted by starblue:afternoon...
take rest means no money wor.... no money means must find guy to yang wo wor.... dun wan lah.... even if i have to croak out the answers i will....Originally posted by rainee:hmm...cannot take rest ah?![]()
Originally posted by starblue:take rest means no money wor.... no money means must find guy to yang wo wor.... dun wan lah.... even if i have to croak out the answers i will....