actually horh, directly take honey better..Originally posted by CoolMyth:That's sad to hear.
Here, *serves starblue honey drink*
Don't exhaust yourself hor. You need to remember to come here.![]()
thanks cool.Originally posted by CoolMyth:That's sad to hear.
Here, *serves starblue honey drink*
Don't exhaust yourself hor. You need to remember to come here.![]()
Nah, it's too early for you to start croaking.Originally posted by starblue:take rest means no money wor.... no money means must find guy to yang wo wor.... dun wan lah.... even if i have to croak out the answers i will....
does this mean u wanna yang wo??Originally posted by seow:![]()
And to the extent of croaking out answers? Looks like you are in bad shape. And I wonder what are hands for if you have to croak out answers.Originally posted by starblue:take rest means no money wor.... no money means must find guy to yang wo wor.... dun wan lah.... even if i have to croak out the answers i will....
huh?? wad has croaking got to do with enjoying life???Originally posted by CoolMyth:Nah, it's too early for you to start croaking.
You've haven't enjoyed life.![]()
I prefer using the Chuan Bei Pi Pa Gao to do that.Originally posted by mystiv:actually horh, directly take honey better..
take 1 spoon of honey, and slowly swallow..slowly...
not yet lah.... but soon loh, if the cough doesnt get better... and hor.... teacher cannot just write one wad. must explain one wad....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:And to the extent of croaking out answers? Looks like you are in bad shape. And I wonder what are hands for if you have to croak out answers.
I've finished my series of mid-terms last week. Except for the usual tutorials, no projects anyway for me.Originally posted by starblue:thanks cool.
3 more weeks of school nia.... haiz... must start studying le.. i got 2 major projects and 1 major lab report coming up loh... then plus all the CA2s all coming in 2 weeks... o.O think i'm drowning....
Originally posted by starblue:does this mean u wanna yang wo??![]()
o.O lose voice = lose money. T_TOriginally posted by alexkusu:actly hor..did u knw if u strain ur vocal cords too much, u can lose ur voice?
just let u knw..
who knows..
wat if he ask you out on a date n u cant reply him
When old people die, some people will say they have "croaked". No meh?Originally posted by starblue:huh?? wad has croaking got to do with enjoying life???
no lah, cuz I too used to the =X (the X mouth face in messenger)Originally posted by starblue:why u give me the angryface???
i take already but cannot take all the time mah... haiz... i sound horrible now... T_T
hmm...stress urself more than u will have no voice in the end hor...Originally posted by starblue:take rest means no money wor.... no money means must find guy to yang wo wor.... dun wan lah.... even if i have to croak out the answers i will....
And you know ar...Originally posted by starblue:not yet lah.... but soon loh, if the cough doesnt get better... and hor.... teacher cannot just write one wad. must explain one wad....
i toking about CA2s mah.... siao, friday was my CA2 for a module... that paper was an utter disaster. T_T but ok lah, who ask me to slack my butt off on thursdays... T_TOriginally posted by CoolMyth:I've finished my series of mid-terms last week. Except for the usual tutorials, no projects anyway for me.
Will take a short break before really going full-speed. Scared go full speed now will lose steam in the end.
Just finished two horrid tutorials. Shiok!Still got like ermmm.....3 more. Arrrgghhhh....
but i wud first die than to let those guys yang wo.Originally posted by seow:
Nope, but i bet many guys would die to.![]()
Well, you can always write out the answer in full then for any questions, just point to the part of the answer using a pen or something and keep "Mmmmm....."Originally posted by starblue:not yet lah.... but soon loh, if the cough doesnt get better... and hor.... teacher cannot just write one wad. must explain one wad....
sorry ah, i do professional tuitioning. die die also must speak de... u got tuition before not??Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:And you know ar...
If we can explain things over MSN, it won't be too hard to write explantions out. Only that lessons are longer.![]()
wa so fast...Originally posted by starblue:o.O lose voice = lose money. T_T
actually, i've decided to die heart liao...now looking for another crush.
thanks...Originally posted by RaTtY81:for u starblue![]()
Originally posted by starblue:o.O lose voice = lose money. T_T
actually, i've decided to die heart liao...now looking for another crush.