Originally posted by rainee:good wat...
girls are supposed to have a lot of ppl chasing afater her one ma...
Sabo king!!!Originally posted by CoolMyth:harry say one.
And okay mah, you're the winner after all.
Not only can marry oneself, can divorce oneself.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Errmmm.....you can always divorce yourself and get remarried.
No peekture say lah.Originally posted by Pitot:NMNT!
wa...Originally posted by Pitot:ZOuk lor, who was there the nite before?
oh, btw, fiona xie was at my counter today..
The late nights can bring out the worst in me.Originally posted by rainee:how to divorce myself?
u said the darndest things
no money say la..Originally posted by CoolMyth:No peekture say lah.
hmm...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Yes ma'am.
And your orders?
Choi, copy me. Hmph.Originally posted by Pitot:no money say la..
but anyway, clebreties oso need their privacy lar pls..
Where got? The world is like that one ma. You never see how many female babies are abandoned? Compared with the number of males, the number is far greater.Originally posted by RaTtY81:
ying yang not balanced
she pass la.. confirm babe.. as i said, if i take picture with all celebreties i encounter during work, not only its unprofessional, it will also give a bad impression.. u think she will come back again? not the first time i saw her liao..Originally posted by rainee:wa...
got take pics or not?
even tho i m a girl, i still wanna see
this is from someone who has posted a lot of babe pics in the babe forum
There wud be no clear winner until I come back...Originally posted by harryryan:Sabo king!!!
I was onli suggesting cos so many pple was complaining about no clear winner mah
Rainee...PLEASE DUN KILL ME!!!!!
Take your time. Slowly chose hor.Originally posted by rainee:hmm...
actually still no winner...still deciding
yup.Originally posted by LazerLordz:you're still selling at RL?
Zouk eh..another smoky place.
I actually tried to sing Jay Chou's songs at KTV today shh..
nvm, i m enjoying itOriginally posted by CoolMyth:The late nights can bring out the worst in me.
So which bodyguard you choosing? Square or alexkusu?Originally posted by rainee:hmm...
actually still no winner...still deciding
haha okie la...Originally posted by Pitot:she pass la.. confirm babe.. as i said, if i take picture with all celebreties i encounter during work, not only its unprofessional, it will also give a bad impression.. u think she will come back again? not the first time i saw her liao..
rainee dun keep pple dangling and waste thier time lah. yes or no lor. like that very cruel and bad to them lehOriginally posted by rainee:There wud be no clear winner until I come back...
how many times have to say?
Originally posted by rainee:nvm, i m enjoying it
thanks for ur understanding.. but i wont stop u from camping at my work place when u come back..Originally posted by rainee:haha okie la...
Wich song?Originally posted by LazerLordz:you're still selling at RL?
Zouk eh..another smoky place.
I actually tried to sing Jay Chou's songs at KTV today shh..
So I guess that it's CoolMyth.Originally posted by rainee:nvm, i m enjoying it
alex is the referee ma...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:So which bodyguard you choosing? Square or alexkusu?