All my modules all only got one CA. Do or die.Originally posted by starblue:i toking about CA2s mah.... siao, friday was my CA2 for a module... that paper was an utter disaster. T_T but ok lah, who ask me to slack my butt off on thursdays... T_T
i think ok lah... dun have tuition until next thursday... at least got time to rest the throat...Originally posted by rainee:hmm...stress urself more than u will have no voice in the end hor...![]()
Crush the same guy.Originally posted by rainee:wa so fast...
good good...we look for a new crush together hor...![]()
Its for sore throat but then its a token of lub from ah Rat...Originally posted by starblue:thanks...
but strepsils not for cough de right??
aww...so sweetOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Its for sore throat but then its a token of lub from ah Rat...![]()
it helps tooOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Its for sore throat but then its a token of lub from ah Rat...![]()
Don't "lose body" can liao.Originally posted by starblue:o.O lose voice = lose money. T_T
actually, i've decided to die heart liao...now looking for another crush.
no la...i tink starblue mei got different taste from me de....how can crush on the same guy...Originally posted by seow:Crush the same guy.![]()
yah loh. if not wad to do? people got gf liao. then plus interests all bei match... later he keep asking to go cycling lah, swimming lah then i wanna T_T... so wun work out one lah...Originally posted by rainee:wa so fast...
Originally posted by StarPuppy:aww...so sweet![]()
hmm ok lor...take care yeaOriginally posted by starblue:i think ok lah... dun have tuition until next thursday... at least got time to rest the throat...
No, no, no. Crush sounds like just that, a crush.Originally posted by rainee:wa so fast...
Yes, and I have to say it's super quiet. I write better than I talk, so it's rather that I not talk but write. Seemingly, they understood my writings more than my talking, although it amounted to essays.Originally posted by starblue:sorry ah, i do professional tuitioning. die die also must speak de... u got tuition before not??
i got like 3 more CA2s...Originally posted by CoolMyth:All my modules all only got one CA. Do or die.
Luckily, none of them really flopped. Even the one I thought I crashed and burned, I got a nice score. The lecturer is so nice.![]()
yupOriginally posted by starblue:yah loh. if not wad to do? people got gf liao. then plus interests all bei match... later he keep asking to go cycling lah, swimming lah then i wanna T_T... so wun work out one lah...
gai fang shou shi jiu fang shou... i'm sure there's better guys out there for me.![]()
let it comes naturallyOriginally posted by starblue:o.O lose voice = lose money. T_T
actually, i've decided to die heart liao...now looking for another crush.
Our targets are so vastly different.Originally posted by starblue:i got like 3 more CA2s...all my papers so far quite ok lah.. all slightly above average nia...
think if i work hard from now can secure 2 As this sem...
but i scared my lazy bones work up on me.
a gold turtle?Originally posted by CoolMyth:No, no, no. Crush sounds like just that, a crush.
You two are finding a boyfriend, a bf, a gold turtle, an alpha metrosexual male, ok?![]()
-_-"""Originally posted by CoolMyth:Don't "lose body" can liao.
Scarly you tell people you lost voice in mandarin, people shocked and thought you "lose body".
And hor, no more crush ah? After you send him a msg via friendster? He replied yet?![]()
Jia you...Originally posted by RaTtY81:it helps too![]()
gold turtle... buauakakahahahakahakhakhakhakahakhaka...Originally posted by CoolMyth:No, no, no. Crush sounds like just that, a crush.
You two are finding a boyfriend, a bf, a gold turtle, an alpha metrosexual male, ok?![]()
the last sentence so cute...Originally posted by starblue:-_-"""
erm.. i havent checked yet for the reply. now also doesnt matter lah.... he dun reply also ok lah... i think... i got to move on... youknow.. find newer and greener pastures. pastures that dun have cows yet de....![]()