Add another two criterias for being starblue's bf:Originally posted by starblue:yah loh. if not wad to do? people got gf liao. then plus interests all bei match... later he keep asking to go cycling lah, swimming lah then i wanna T_T... so wun work out one lah...
gai fang shou shi jiu fang shou... i'm sure there's better guys out there for me.![]()

U want a golden turtle cum ubersexual as Ur bf?...Originally posted by rainee:a gold turtle?
i dun wan a gold turtle as my bf leh![]()
i must get 2 As this sem loh.. if not i T_T.... think that biocomputing module gone case liao... T_T. and the experimental module like not much hope also.... i'm pinning all my hope on the remaining 2 loh... then that CA2 on friday i thnk like sht liddat.. die liao.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Our targets are so vastly different.
I'll be happy with a B average.![]()
U can choose to stay at her house and do the things that all couples do...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Add another two criterias for being starblue's bf:
- Cannot ask go outdoor sports activities, like cycling, swimming etc.
- Can only go for dates in indoor places, like cinema, durian and library.![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:so everyone decided to spend their sundays with their computer...![]()
Originally posted by rainee:the last sentence so cute...![]()
i just dun wan a gold turtle...watever that means...maybe it is supposed to be a pun dat i still dun get yet...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U want a golden turtle cum ubersexual as Ur bf?...![]()
You very drama leh.Originally posted by starblue:-_-"""
erm.. i havent checked yet for the reply. now also doesnt matter lah.... he dun reply also ok lah... i think... i got to move on... youknow.. find newer and greener pastures. pastures that dun have cows yet de....![]()
is quizzy going too?Originally posted by RaTtY81:im going to my colleague wedding ceremony liaoz
cya all![]()
Golden turtle in this case means a rich bf...Originally posted by rainee:i just dun wan a gold turtle...watever that means...maybe it is supposed to be a pun dat i still dun get yet...
no lah.. but dun be so fervent about cycling and all mah. cos i prolly just stand one side and watch nia mah.... once in a while go out in a group still ok lah. the rest can cycle then only we two go stroll along the beach also nice mah...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Add another two criterias for being starblue's bf:
- Cannot ask go outdoor sports activities, like cycling, swimming etc.
- Can only go for dates in indoor places, like cinema, durian and library.![]()
maybe..u should try GoogleEarth...u can find green grass without cowsOriginally posted by starblue:![]()
dunno leh.. all the green grass all got cows de... T_T think have to settle for grade B grass liao...
Originally posted by starblue:![]()
dunno leh.. all the green grass all got cows de... T_T think have to settle for grade B grass liao...
Originally posted by StarPuppy:is quizzy going too?![]()
Haiz.....different intelligence level, different targets....Originally posted by starblue:i must get 2 As this sem loh.. if not i T_T.... think that biocomputing module gone case liao... T_T. and the experimental module like not much hope also.... i'm pinning all my hope on the remaining 2 loh... then that CA2 on friday i thnk like sht liddat.. die liao.
come my house will get grilled by my dad first. then will get watched by my mum de.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U can choose to stay at her house and do the things that all couples do...![]()
Watch DVDs?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U can choose to stay at her house and do the things that all couples do...![]()
no lah. gold turtle means jin1 gui1 xu4 in chinese lah. means a rich hubby lah... a good catch.Originally posted by rainee:i just dun wan a gold turtle...watever that means...maybe it is supposed to be a pun dat i still dun get yet...
Well, most couples will still have to go through that stage isn't it?...Originally posted by starblue:come my house will get grilled by my dad first. then will get watched by my mum de.![]()
Now even got Google Mars and Google Moon, so it's up to you to choose which Moon or Planet you want to go. And Mars is nice.Originally posted by StarPuppy:maybe..u should try GoogleEarth...u can find green grass without cows![]()
i heard abt this scandal...Originally posted by StarPuppy:is quizzy going too?![]()
And etc...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Watch DVDs?![]()
its not about intelligience lah. its about ability to study. hui du shu mei you shen me liao bu qi de lah.... you just need to work harder loh. anyone can get it de...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Haiz.....different intelligence level, different targets....![]()
Don't you want love and bread at the same time?Originally posted by rainee:i just dun wan a gold turtle...watever that means...maybe it is supposed to be a pun dat i still dun get yet...