Best if have horror moviesOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Watch DVDs?![]()
or surf forum together?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Watch DVDs?![]()
Your bros all take chips and watch show har?Originally posted by starblue:come my house will get grilled by my dad first. then will get watched by my mum de.![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:simple bear seems perverted....ajaja
but he got gf liao mah, positive response only at most be friend nia mah. dropping crush means dun like him in that way liao lah. as in strike him off from the Potentials List mah.... but damn, i dun have a reserve... T_TOriginally posted by CoolMyth:You very drama leh.
- Send friendster msg
- Decided to drop the crush
Scarly he replied you in the positive manner how?You think drama har?
Love without bread = BreadOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Don't you want love and bread at the same time?
What's love without bread? Divorce lah.![]()
aiya...dun need to be extra super rich oso ma...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Don't you want love and bread at the same time?
Eh.....have breakfast, lunch and dinner?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:And etc...![]()
Or rather in Singapore, what's love without money?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Don't you want love and bread at the same time?
I wonder if the blue cheese is niceOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Now even got Google Mars and Google Moon, so it's up to you to choose which Moon or Planet you want to go. And Mars is nice.![]()
dun worry de...u just open ur eyes big big, sure will see someone who catches ur eyes againOriginally posted by starblue:but he got gf liao mah, positive response only at most be friend nia mah. dropping crush means dun like him in that way liao lah. as in strike him off from the Potentials List mah.... but damn, i dun have a reserve... T_T
Must be extra super duper rich?...Originally posted by rainee:aiya...dun need to be extra super rich oso ma...![]()
/pokes rolling eyesOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
o.O i will never watch horror shows. no one can make me.Originally posted by StarPuppy:Best if have horror movies![]()
Maybe I shall have studied something different.Originally posted by starblue:its not about intelligience lah. its about ability to study. hui du shu mei you shen me liao bu qi de lah.... you just need to work harder loh. anyone can get it de...
Originally posted by StarPuppy:Love without bread = Bread![]()
no.. they will e espounding to him all my short comings....Originally posted by CoolMyth:Your bros all take chips and watch show har?![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:/pokes rolling eyes![]()
But girls will want him to be, in case anything happens, she can live quite comfortably without any problems.Originally posted by rainee:aiya...dun need to be extra super rich oso ma...![]()
maybe comedy...then couple can laugh and ask parents to join in...score better points with future-in-lawsOriginally posted by starblue:o.O i will never watch horror shows. no one can make me.my brothers dl final destination and ask me to watch the people die. until now i still dun dare to watch. lolz... horror shows even worse than gory shows.
And talk to each other via forum?Originally posted by rainee:or surf forum together?![]()
no wor...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Must be extra super duper rich?...![]()
like wad????Originally posted by CoolMyth:Maybe I shall have studied something different.![]()
u mean smappy and jessie?Originally posted by rainee:or surf forum together?![]()