if liddat, a rich guy may as well get a trophy gf... to hell with internal beauty crapOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Or rather in Singapore, what's love without money?
No money? Breakup/divorce.![]()
Its all part of the 'package'...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Eh.....have breakfast, lunch and dinner?![]()
hmm...the girls can earn money oso ma...now most girls will still be working even after marriage...so can learn to support herself oso w/o having to depend on the husband...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:But girls will want him to be, in case anything happens, she can live quite comfortably without any problems.
Apparently, when you use Google Moon, you will see yellow cheese ONLY. No other colours. And ST joked that Google developers have no idea what colour the cheese should be, and just put yellow for common sense sake.Originally posted by StarPuppy:I wonder if the blue cheese is nice![]()
or the red hot curry![]()
yah. comedy sounds cool. or romance lah.Originally posted by StarPuppy:maybe comedy...then couple can laugh and ask parents to join in...score better points with future-in-laws![]()
not uncommon...Originally posted by CoolMyth:And talk to each other via forum?
That feels weird.![]()
Ah, reminds me of that time your bro suddenly take over your msn....Originally posted by starblue:no.. they will e espounding to him all my short comings....![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:u mean smappy and jessie?![]()
*noted...Originally posted by rainee:no wor...
as long as he is faithful and loving to me can liao![]()
flirting online with your guy also not bad lah.Originally posted by CoolMyth:And talk to each other via forum?
That feels weird.![]()
I dun know leh.Originally posted by starblue:like wad????
i used to watch teletubies with my little cousins..it was pure torture i tell youOriginally posted by starblue:yah. comedy sounds cool. or romance lah.or cartoons.. haha... do guys wanna watch cartoon movies with their gals?? shows like finding nemo, brother bear that kind?
guys usually dun wan to watch romantic comedy de...i still remember how my first ex went with me to watch Bridget Jones' Diary 2...i tink he was falling asleep but he still told me it was nice la...Originally posted by starblue:yah. comedy sounds cool. or romance lah.or cartoons.. haha... do guys wanna watch cartoon movies with their gals?? shows like finding nemo, brother bear that kind?
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Ah, reminds me of that time your bro suddenly take over your msn....
I ended up knowing what you were doing and became temporary counsellor to your bro.![]()
To me horror shows are nothing. And those friends of mine are daring enough to hug me when something frightening shows up. One grab my hand so tight that I thought it would break in no time.Originally posted by starblue:o.O i will never watch horror shows. no one can make me.my brothers dl final destination and ask me to watch the people die. until now i still dun dare to watch. lolz... horror shows even worse than gory shows.
Erm...Originally posted by starblue:flirting online with your guy also not bad lah.![]()
o.O u still havent told me wad he said loh.. did he tell you that i sleep like a pig when i am really tired and that my hair looks hurricane-wrecked in the mornings??Originally posted by CoolMyth:Ah, reminds me of that time your bro suddenly take over your msn....
I ended up knowing what you were doing and became temporary counsellor to your bro.![]()
That's a spilt disorder.Originally posted by StarPuppy:not uncommon...
you have smappy and jessie doing it all the time![]()
I like watching romantic comedies...Originally posted by rainee:guys usually dun wan to watch romantic comedy de...i still remember how my first ex went with me to watch Bridget Jones' Diary 2...i tink he was falling asleep but he still told me it was nice la...
o.O erm... only top 20% gets A right? no matter where they are?? biology is very simple de.. just remember everything can le.Originally posted by CoolMyth:I dun know leh.Do they give out As generously over there?
Funny, all those I have met think otherwise. Which kind of contradicts with what you all say and the newspapers say.Originally posted by rainee:hmm...the girls can earn money oso ma...now most girls will still be working even after marriage...so can learn to support herself oso w/o having to depend on the husband...
You mean flirting with other guys and gals right?Originally posted by starblue:flirting online with your guy also not bad lah.![]()
-_-" i wasnt talking about those toddler shows.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i used to watch teletubies with my little cousins..it was pure torture i tell you![]()
u sure or not?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I like watching romantic comedies...![]()