really meh?? that's awful...Originally posted by rainee:guys usually dun wan to watch romantic comedy de...i still remember how my first ex went with me to watch Bridget Jones' Diary 2...i tink he was falling asleep but he still told me it was nice la...
hmm...dunno leh...i dun need my husband to be super rich or anything...in fact i wud feel very insecure...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Funny, all those I have met think otherwise. Which kind of contradicts with what you all say and the newspapers say.
I want to sit beside you while watching horror movies.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:To me horror shows are nothing. And those friends of mine are daring enough to hug me when something frightening shows up. One grab my hand so tight that I thought it would break in no time.![]()
And thankfully, I don't like watching movies. So no need to give me these kind of crap answers.Originally posted by rainee:guys usually dun wan to watch romantic comedy de...i still remember how my first ex went with me to watch Bridget Jones' Diary 2...i tink he was falling asleep but he still told me it was nice la...
I watched Bridget Jones Diary 1 and 2, Love Actually...I enjoyed watching romantic comedies...I have my feminine side also...Originally posted by rainee:u sure or not?
all the guys i watched with before all like tortured like dat leh...then said they shud have gone to watch action packed movies
wad?? wad's wrong with bickering with your bf in the forum?? liddat quite cute wad...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Erm...![]()
hmm..what if u found ur husband frm forums..Originally posted by rainee:
actually i m thinking, i will never show my husband this forum, in case i m still surfing forum by the time I am married
haha...at first i said we can go watch something else one ma...but he knows i wanted to watch the bridget show la...so gave in to me...Originally posted by starblue:really meh?? that's awful...![]()
For the benefit of the other regulars here and to preserve your image, I'll refrain from saying it out.Originally posted by starblue:o.O u still havent told me wad he said loh.. did he tell you that i sleep like a pig when i am really tired and that my hair looks hurricane-wrecked in the mornings??![]()
And then girls will be bored like hell.Originally posted by rainee:u sure or not?
all the guys i watched with before all like tortured like dat leh...then said they shud have gone to watch action packed movies
Its nt the bickering its the flirting...Originally posted by starblue:wad?? wad's wrong with bickering with your bf in the forum?? liddat quite cute wad...![]()
errr....Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm..what if u found ur husband frm forums..
mm![]()
There's no transparency in NUS, that's my fav line nowadays.Originally posted by starblue:o.O erm... only top 20% gets A right? no matter where they are?? biology is very simple de.. just remember everything can le.![]()
then u like to do wat leh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:And thankfully, I don't like watching movies. So no need to give me these kind of crap answers.
Nah, if I paid for the movie, I will watch it no matter what.Originally posted by rainee:u sure or not?
i also dun trust rich guys.... my mum always says, when guys are rich, they tend to fool around. so i'll appreciate a guy who doesnt mind having his wife next time to handle his money... pity my dad doesnt believe so, thats why now he dun even have enough coffin money. my mum's really good with the money, but he's too chauvinistic. some guys are just dumb.Originally posted by rainee:hmm...dunno leh...i dun need my husband to be super rich or anything...in fact i wud feel very insecure...
wich reminds me...i oso dun really wan a very good looking husband...i will feel insecure oso...
i got weird thinking...
ooh...good good...rare to find a guy who dares to admit he has a feminine side to him these days...all wanna act macho niaOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:I watched Bridget Jones Diary 1 and 2, Love Actually...I enjoyed watching romantic comedies...I have my feminine side also...![]()
Just ask ah Pup...Originally posted by rainee:then u like to do wat leh?
lets say u go on a date, wat u like to do leh?![]()
I also have weird thinking. As long as I got a roof over my head, I don't mind. And enough to eat, drink and other necessary things. And someone will kok my head for saying this. And one more requirement of that person: he must have direction sense. I am direction blind, so it doesn't help if both are blind.Originally posted by rainee:hmm...dunno leh...i dun need my husband to be super rich or anything...in fact i wud feel very insecure...
wich reminds me...i oso dun really wan a very good looking husband...i will feel insecure oso...
i got weird thinking...
lolz my crush did dat wor...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Nah, if I paid for the movie, I will watch it no matter what.
Why shall I pay money to sleep?![]()
not really..i have seen some really really...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:And then girls will be bored like hell.![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:For the benefit of the other regulars here and to preserve your image, I'll refrain from saying it out.![]()
I think there is nothing wrong for a guy to admit that he has a feminine side...Originally posted by rainee:ooh...good good...rare to find a guy who dares to admit he has a feminine side to him these days...all wanna act macho nia
huh????Originally posted by CoolMyth:There's no transparency in NUS, that's my fav line nowadays.![]()
hmm...maybe just the ego?Originally posted by starblue:i also dun trust rich guys.... my mum always says, when guys are rich, they tend to fool around. so i'll appreciate a guy who doesnt mind having his wife next time to handle his money... pity my dad doesnt believe so, thats why now he dun even have enough coffin money. my mum's really good with the money, but he's too chauvinistic. some guys are just dumb.if the wife can help u safe guard the money then all the better wad... why do guys feel henpecked when the wife handles the money?