Me rather go walk around, go do volunteer work then do nothing. Eat also can. I like the Sun, and hate cold places, so it's no way I will sit inside a cinema and shivers to death. The only place I am to go and shiver to death is Snow City. Others no chance.Originally posted by rainee:then u like to do wat leh?
lets say u go on a date, wat u like to do leh?![]()
alamak...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Just ask ah Pup...![]()
Ur current squeeze also like to watch horror movies?...Originally posted by StarPuppy:not really..i have seen some really really...
my ex-crush for one..was one who loved to watch horror movie..and i was the sissy![]()
haha yea lor...as long as got house to stay in i wun tink so much le...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I also have weird thinking. As long as I got a roof over my head, I don't mind. And enough to eat, drink and other necessary things. And someone will kok my head for saying this. And one more requirement of that person: he must have direction sense. I am direction blind, so it doesn't help if both are blind.![]()
Maybe you can ask your bros to introduce guys to you next time when you cannot find anyone on your own.Originally posted by starblue:![]()
brothers are all the same. in fact, i do the same when i hack into his msn and gals msn him.
but he told me once that his guy friends (who comes to our house and gt see me befpre) say i'm quite good looking. and i was like o.O really ah, young old all kill leh.![]()
Sorry hor, I still need my hands. I am already small size, and you want to deprive me of my hands of defending against attackers?Originally posted by CoolMyth:I want to sit beside you while watching horror movies.![]()
Lai lai go ride, jio all sbh people also.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Me rather go walk around, go do volunteer work then do nothing. Eat also can. I like the Sun, and hate cold places, so it's no way I will sit inside a cinema and shivers to death. The only place I am to go and shiver to death is Snow City. Others no chance.
wat impression u have?Originally posted by CoolMyth:You gals are slowly debunking whatever impressions of gals I have nowadays.![]()
Originally posted by rainee:alamak...![]()
yah loh. i see all my friends' families all is the dad just brings money home, dumps into the nest and the mum handles the output diligently. liddat where got not good? dunno wad's the problem with my dad.Originally posted by rainee:hmm...maybe just the ego?
but my dad doesnt seem to mind, he lets my mom handles all the financial stuff in the family![]()
You dun know what kind of grades and the number of them they give out.Originally posted by starblue:huh????
Here got quite a few weird guys.Originally posted by StarPuppy:not really..i have seen some really really...
my ex-crush for one..was one who loved to watch horror movie..and i was the sissy![]()
yea la...i oso tink there is nothing wrong...but dunno why those whom i met over here like...quite reluctant to admit...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I think there is nothing wrong for a guy to admit that he has a feminine side...![]()
I don't grab hands one.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Sorry hor, I still need my hands. I am already small size, and you want to deprive me of my hands of defending against attackers?
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Maybe you can ask your bros to introduce guys to you next time when you cannot find anyone on your own.![]()
Going to places. Not in life. I prefer to have my own life though. It would be nice if someone can guide, but usually I go against.Originally posted by rainee:haha yea lor...as long as got house to stay in i wun tink so much le...
hmm direction sense? as in in life?
I dun like horror movies also...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Here got quite a few weird guys.![]()
Hmm...I dun mind going to cinema...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Me rather go walk around, go do volunteer work then do nothing. Eat also can. I like the Sun, and hate cold places, so it's no way I will sit inside a cinema and shivers to death. The only place I am to go and shiver to death is Snow City. Others no chance.
tis reminds me durin cny, i went wit a fren for visitinOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Sorry hor, I still need my hands. I am already small size, and you want to deprive me of my hands of defending against attackers?
Originally posted by starblue:![]()
they always say i'm the sort of goods that has to wait until near expiry date liao then sell at discount de. -_-" ask them to help ah, must wait until i menopause that time then can get married...![]()
oh.. yah loh... so must make sure the lecturers know your name loh... those lecturers who know me by name de hor, those modules i usually get A.Originally posted by CoolMyth:You dun know what kind of grades and the number of them they give out.![]()
tink it is definitely the ego la...Originally posted by starblue:yah loh. i see all my friends' families all is the dad just brings money home, dumps into the nest and the mum handles the output diligently. liddat where got not good? dunno wad's the problem with my dad.
i mean if like my uncle's family, the wife not good with andling money, then yah lah, best is the husband handle it. but if the wife is more than capable the two people should work together and cover the different areas of household management mah... haiz....
Pls go Japan to look for ahusband than...at least in e rural areas...e husbands still give all their money to their wives to keepOriginally posted by starblue:i also dun trust rich guys.... my mum always says, when guys are rich, they tend to fool around. so i'll appreciate a guy who doesnt mind having his wife next time to handle his money... pity my dad doesnt believe so, thats why now he dun even have enough coffin money. my mum's really good with the money, but he's too chauvinistic. some guys are just dumb.if the wife can help u safe guard the money then all the better wad... why do guys feel henpecked when the wife handles the money?
Its gd to get in touch with your feminine side...Originally posted by rainee:yea la...i oso tink there is nothing wrong...but dunno why those whom i met over here like...quite reluctant to admit...