You want me to be killed by starblue? She don't know how to cycle lor. Asking the obvious and getting killed for it.Originally posted by seow:Lai lai go ride, jio all sbh people also.
eh..i am not weird...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Here got quite a few weird guys.![]()
Have fun lor. Change bfs as and when they liked. No committment to anything. Seeks the high life and just wanna enjoy.Originally posted by rainee:wat impression u have?![]()
haha i see...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Going to places. Not in life. I prefer to have my own life though. It would be nice if someone can guide, but usually I go against.
I like cuddling at home...Originally posted by rainee:Hmm...I dun mind going to cinema...
but I want to go for walk walk also...maybe go walk by the beach lolz...hmm...cuddle at home oso nvm![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:tis reminds me durin cny, i went wit a fren for visitin
then in the car.. i saw a spider glidin down frm steering wheel.. i jus casually said "hei, got spider there"
then she suddenly SCEAMED!! N grab my hand with ferocious force!![]()
Scream so loud, hold my hand in deathgrip also
Have to calm her down b4 i took the spider away
what has it to do with me?Originally posted by rainee:alamak...![]()
Green veggie lah.Originally posted by starblue:![]()
they always say i'm the sort of goods that has to wait until near expiry date liao then sell at discount de. -_-" ask them to help ah, must wait until i menopause that time then can get married...![]()
Never crash?Originally posted by alexkusu:tis reminds me durin cny, i went wit a fren for visitin
then in the car.. i saw a spider glidin down frm steering wheel.. i jus casually said "hei, got spider there"
then she suddenly SCEAMED!! N grab my hand with ferocious force!![]()
Scream so loud, hold my hand in deathgrip also
Have to calm her down b4 i took the spider away
eh, my dad also liddat.. everytime got paycheck or bring envelopes of cash, just passed to my mom.Originally posted by harryryan:Pls go Japan to look for ahusband than...at least in e rural areas...e husbands still give all their money to their wives to keep![]()
Then what you will do?Originally posted by CoolMyth:I don't grab hands one.![]()
hmm no no...me definitely not like dat...i dun wan to change bf too often leh...very tiring lolz...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Have fun lor. Change bfs as and when they liked. No committment to anything. Seeks the high life and just wanna enjoy.![]()
A mass cuddling session at someone's home???Originally posted by rainee:Hmm...I dun mind going to cinema...
but I want to go for walk walk also...maybe go walk by the beach lolz...hmm...cuddle at home oso nvm![]()
then how come we are debunking it?? i change crush like change fish tank water liddat.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Have fun lor. Change bfs as and when they liked. No committment to anything. Seeks the high life and just wanna enjoy.![]()
Why? Someone organizing huh?Originally posted by alexkusu:btw simple bear..if got sbh outing, u will come rite? i think mayi will come..rainee will come too..
pls ask simple bear...cos he was the one to mention u firstOriginally posted by StarPuppy:what has it to do with me?![]()
well...to be deem feminine can mean u r sissy...have no ability to protect those u love etc etc...but that is just a common misconception.Guys just dun like to be vulnerable bahOriginally posted by rainee:yea la...i oso tink there is nothing wrong...but dunno why those whom i met over here like...quite reluctant to admit...
I'll.....I'll.....hug the closest thing I can laid my hands on lor.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Then what you will do?
lolz...not mass cuddling la...Originally posted by CoolMyth:A mass cuddling session at someone's home???![]()
Nt like changing clothes meh?...Originally posted by starblue:then how come we are debunking it?? i change crush like change fish tank water liddat.![]()
Err, she walk?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You want me to be killed by starblue? She don't know how to cycle lor. Asking the obvious and getting killed for it.
Don't cook the wrong rice. Only edible rice can be eaten. The others, I have no idea.Originally posted by rainee:Hmm...I dun mind going to cinema...
i think sg guys got also lah. i see my friends all lidat de leh... sometimes i envy them.. their families always seem more... confortable with talking through their problems.. maybe it's cos of their english-speaking background, parents have higher educational levels or wad...Originally posted by harryryan:Pls go Japan to look for ahusband than...at least in e rural areas...e husbands still give all their money to their wives to keep![]()
You gals don't seek to enjoy life when you can do so right now.....Originally posted by starblue:then how come we are debunking it?? i change crush like change fish tank water liddat.![]()