*Act blur...Originally posted by rainee:pls ask simple bear...cos he was the one to mention u first![]()
wa...Originally posted by starblue:then how come we are debunking it?? i change crush like change fish tank water liddat.![]()
the popcorn pack??Originally posted by CoolMyth:I'll.....I'll.....hug the closest thing I can laid my hands on lor.
taoyan.![]()
alex, you think so fast. What makes you think I will come?Originally posted by alexkusu:btw simple bear..if got sbh outing, u will come rite? i think mayi will come..rainee will come too..
the one i organize de, no guys allowedOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Why? Someone organizing huh?![]()
dun act...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:*Act blur...![]()
And thats the hand.Originally posted by CoolMyth:I'll.....I'll.....hug the closest thing I can laid my hands on lor.
taoyan.![]()
I thought you were a fan of group hugs and cuddling.Originally posted by rainee:lolz...not mass cuddling la...
of cos must be private one...and if i do that with someone means that person means a lot to me oledi
ah? me no understandOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't cook the wrong rice. Only edible rice can be eaten. The others, I have no idea.![]()
CEXist!@Originally posted by rainee:the one i organize de, no guys allowed![]()
only the girls here can come![]()
no lah. change clothes is daily. my dad change the fish tank water like once a year.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Nt like changing clothes meh?...![]()
Originally posted by rainee:the one i organize de, no guys allowed![]()
animals allowed?Originally posted by rainee:the one i organize de, no guys allowed![]()
spider quite clean creatures eh..Originally posted by starblue:![]()
my ex (almost) was studying with me in JC at the study table there when i saw one big spider walking towards my part of the table. i jumped up, stared at the spider and counted to 10 (you know... give it time to escape before i have to kill it). then that guy went and picked up the spider tenderly and started playing with it. o.O
i forced him to go wash his hands after he freed the spider on the fern nearby...![]()
there. just now u also say i change so fast ma.... actually not very fast le lah. almost 2 years le...Originally posted by rainee:wa...
my crush oledi lasted for 4 years le...but i tink i m finally letting go...slowly but surely...
sad thing was that the frenship cudnt even be saved...and i spent so much time trying to do dat...
Then I must remember to bring a pillow or teddy bear for you. Maybe no teddy bear for you. You go fun fair and play the games and get a teddy bear to hug. After show, I bring it home.Originally posted by CoolMyth:I'll.....I'll.....hug the closest thing I can laid my hands on lor.
taoyan.![]()
we enjoy our life in a different way k...doesn't necessarily need to go seek out high life or watever oso can still enjoy life maOriginally posted by CoolMyth:You gals don't seek to enjoy life when you can do so right now.....![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:dun act...![]()
Sorri, I find cinema popcorn to be very exorbitant.Originally posted by starblue:the popcorn pack??![]()
Originally posted by seow:Err, she walk?
Don't think someone owns a tandem.
Or sit on someone's toptube, then buang downhill dual effect.![]()
Once a year?...Originally posted by starblue:no lah. change clothes is daily. my dad change the fish tank water like once a year.![]()
Reminds me of wat an Ex n me used to do....Windy days go to beach n fly kite.... Sunny days go see show in Cinema,Rainy days stay at home watch e rain outside e windows....Originally posted by rainee:Hmm...I dun mind going to cinema...
but I want to go for walk walk also...maybe go walk by the beach lolz...hmm...cuddle at home oso nvm![]()
How do you hug a hand?Originally posted by seow:And thats the hand.![]()
Must sterilise first.Originally posted by StarPuppy:animals allowed?![]()