u ask starblue mei if she considers u as a guy or a puppyOriginally posted by StarPuppy:animals allowed?![]()
Ahhhh....Originally posted by rainee:we enjoy our life in a different way k...doesn't necessarily need to go seek out high life or watever oso can still enjoy life ma![]()
She no true mod ability mah, like chip vampire.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
And kena banned the next day.
nope, cos we jus finished visitin n in the Rav4, preparin to go..Originally posted by seow:Never crash?![]()
i'm allergic to spiders... well, at least that was wad i thought. cos everytime i come across a spider, i'll get mouth ulcers. get until everytime i see a spider got that terrible urge to kill it. but i realised that it was a confounding effect, cos spiders usually stay in dust collecting areas. and its dust i'm allergic to mah... so now i make it a point to count to 10 and let the spider have a chance of escape first before declaring war.Originally posted by alexkusu:spider quite clean creatures eh..
i jus knw one time my ex waitin outside lib wit sum frens, a huge spider fell on her hand. she just kept quiet about it..so dun cause too much panic to other frens.. she later set it free somewhere
Forget it. Take it as I never say.Originally posted by rainee:ah? me no understand
hmm...this crush of mine is the longest le so far...the ones before all like 1 year or 2 i oledi gave up liaoOriginally posted by starblue:there. just now u also say i change so fast ma.... actually not very fast le lah. almost 2 years le...
Conditioning?Originally posted by starblue:i'm allergic to spiders... well, at least that was wad i thought. cos everytime i come across a spider, i'll get mouth ulcers. get until everytime i see a spider got that terrible urge to kill it. but i realised that it was a confounding effect, cos spiders usually stay in dust collecting areas. and its dust i'm allergic to mah... so now i make it a point to count to 10 and let the spider have a chance of escape first before declaring war.![]()
orh..good thing ^spidee^ not in sg anymore horOriginally posted by starblue:i'm allergic to spiders... well, at least that was wad i thought. cos everytime i come across a spider, i'll get mouth ulcers. get until everytime i see a spider got that terrible urge to kill it. but i realised that it was a confounding effect, cos spiders usually stay in dust collecting areas. and its dust i'm allergic to mah... so now i make it a point to count to 10 and let the spider have a chance of escape first before declaring war.![]()
Bye pup...Originally posted by StarPuppy:anyway bye people![]()
o...Originally posted by alexkusu:nope, cos we jus finished visitin n in the Rav4, preparin to go..
amusin..but surprised she had that much power..her fingers literally dug into my hand![]()
wad if your gal likes leh? ask her to buy herself??Originally posted by CoolMyth:Sorri, I find cinema popcorn to be very exorbitant.
I never eat anything while watching cinema.![]()
hmm bye starpuppyOriginally posted by StarPuppy:anyway bye people![]()
Bye. Hope you can meet your bitch outside.Originally posted by StarPuppy:anyway bye people![]()
nola, tis is msia.. im passenger seat la..thats her carOriginally posted by seow:o...
I thought you drive a rex?
Bye.Originally posted by StarPuppy:anyway bye people![]()
Not too many leh...Originally posted by rainee:the one i organize de, no guys allowed![]()
only the girls here can come![]()
can share de ma...buy the couple popcorn...Originally posted by starblue:wad if your gal likes leh? ask her to buy herself??![]()
i say already mah... the first time i'm meeting anyone from the forum i will only meet rainee jie and alfajie mah... then slowly see who in include.Originally posted by rainee:u ask starblue mei if she considers u as a guy or a puppy
orh...Originally posted by alexkusu:nola, tis is msia.. im passenger seat la..thats her car
no la, u dun wan to go eat sushi we wun go there lor...we go sumwhere elseOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Not too many leh...
And can bully me hor? All go eat sushi and I have to stare.![]()
Then....then....I buy for her lah.Originally posted by starblue:wad if your gal likes leh? ask her to buy herself??![]()
yah loh... who ask the spiders to always appear when ever i got ulcers???Originally posted by CoolMyth:Conditioning?![]()
hmm...i will meet up with the rest la...fun to see everyone oso ma...at least can put a face to the ppl i have been talking to online...Originally posted by starblue:i say already mah... the first time i'm meeting anyone from the forum i will only meet rainee jie and alfajie mah... then slowly see who in include.
i warm up very slowly de.
but if raineejie wanna meet you guys can go ahead mah.![]()