i think rainee organising itOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Why? Someone organizing huh?![]()
You need to decondition this.Originally posted by starblue:yah loh... who ask the spiders to always appear when ever i got ulcers???
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Then....then....I buy for her lah.![]()
I may be cheapskate sometimes, but not that cheapskate.
Of course lah, I'll go broke if the gal keep asking me to fork out money for everything. This kind of gal I siam fast fast.![]()
i know you will comeOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:alex, you think so fast. What makes you think I will come?
Heng...Originally posted by starblue:i say already mah... the first time i'm meeting anyone from the forum i will only meet rainee jie and alfajie mah... then slowly see who in include.
i warm up very slowly de.
but if raineejie wanna meet you guys can go ahead mah.![]()
dat one only for girls de...Originally posted by alexkusu:i think rainee organising it
Originally posted by CoolMyth:You need to decondition this.Buy a soft toy spider next time.
Face?Originally posted by rainee:hmm...i will meet up with the rest la...fun to see everyone oso ma...at least can put a face to the ppl i have been talking to online...![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:You need to decondition this.Buy a soft toy spider next time.
ha ha.... means we r something like headless ghosts right nowOriginally posted by rainee:hmm...i will meet up with the rest la...fun to see everyone oso ma...at least can put a face to the ppl i have been talking to online...![]()
aiya not enuff...cos real life mite not be the same de...like i dun look like my picture all the time one...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Face?
You already saw my face. Not enough?![]()
I usually eat at kopitiam, you all don't mind hor? Restaurant food don't really like.Originally posted by rainee:no la, u dun wan to go eat sushi we wun go there lor...we go sumwhere else
Is it?Originally posted by starblue:![]()
usually the guy will buy the tics then the gal will buy the popcorn.![]()
yea lor...sth like dat...ok la, those who have given me their pics...at least got an image la...but it is like...a static imageOriginally posted by harryryan:ha ha.... means we r something like headless ghosts right now![]()
yah... you go ahead gal... i know you've been aching for it.Originally posted by rainee:hmm...i will meet up with the rest la...fun to see everyone oso ma...at least can put a face to the ppl i have been talking to online...![]()
And you see yours online in my forum.Originally posted by rainee:hmm...i will meet up with the rest la...fun to see everyone oso ma...at least can put a face to the ppl i have been talking to online...![]()
so nice.. me usually go for picnic at botannical gardens or go beach drink hot chocolateOriginally posted by harryryan:Reminds me of wat an Ex n me used to do....Windy days go to beach n fly kite.... Sunny days go see show in Cinema,Rainy days stay at home watch e rain outside e windows....![]()
Originally posted by harryryan:ha ha.... means we r something like headless ghosts right now![]()
Me is 10 years, 20 years no change one.Originally posted by rainee:aiya not enuff...cos real life mite not be the same de...like i dun look like my picture all the time one...![]()
I dun mind...dunno abt the restOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I usually eat at kopitiam, you all don't mind hor? Restaurant food don't really like.
Originally posted by starblue:yah... you go ahead gal... i know you've been aching for it.then come back tell me who looks handsome and who looks like sht ok?
so ah.. wan go aus n visit ^spidee^? while ur there, can pop by n visit meOriginally posted by rainee:hmm...i will meet up with the rest la...fun to see everyone oso ma...at least can put a face to the ppl i have been talking to online...![]()
ha ha...i always make e mistake in paying for everything so everytime during e period i m dating someone...u can see me eating onli bread in schoolOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Is it?
I never ask any gals out for dates before.
But I dun mind paying for everything the first time lah.Then pray the gal will at least suggest to help paying for something lor.
Probably for weekends. Some other days will be during holidays.Originally posted by alexkusu:i know you will come![]()