Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:So I guess that it's CoolMyth.
ha ha...i know lah but for e sake of 80 pages of crap... we gotta at least announce someone won mah...althou might be for e fun of it onliOriginally posted by rainee:There wud be no clear winner until I come back...
how many times have to say?
Wohoo!!Originally posted by CoolMyth:
wa lau...not i dangling ppl leh...Originally posted by hisoka:rainee dun keep pple dangling and waste thier time lah. yes or no lor. like that very cruel and bad to them leh
Errrmmm.....*thinks*Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wohoo!!
What is it that you haven't say?
you say must wait means keep them dangling mahOriginally posted by rainee:wa lau...not i dangling ppl leh...
but really have to wait until i come back ma...then i tink a few will also drop out by themselves
We give you Wang Lee Hong's songs and see how you biao gao ying.Originally posted by rainee:Wich song?
Hmm, I am wondering if next time we go KTV, i shud sing a guy's song instead of a girl's one...cos girl's song too high pitch until cannot reach
lolz...wat makes u tink so?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:So I guess that it's CoolMyth.
dun wan leh, i dun wan to announceOriginally posted by harryryan:ha ha...i know lah but for e sake of 80 pages of crap... we gotta at least announce someone won mah...althou might be for e fun of it onli
All the mandarin words.. couldn't remember.There was Shi Jie Mo Ri, Qi Li Xiang; etc..Originally posted by rainee:Wich song?
Hmm, I am wondering if next time we go KTV, i shud sing a guy's song instead of a girl's one...cos girl's song too high pitch until cannot reach
But results haven't announced yet.Originally posted by rainee:alex is the referee ma...
MC can be my bodyguard...but i tink he wans out le, since my bi wu zhao qin already finish le ma
I dun ask them to wait oso wat...Originally posted by hisoka:you say must wait means keep them dangling mah
Hmmm...i think i will sing wou hen chou... ke shi wou heng wen rouOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:We give you Wang Lee Hong's songs and see how you biao gao ying.
waiting is part and parcel mahOriginally posted by hisoka:rainee dun keep pple dangling and waste thier time lah. yes or no lor. like that very cruel and bad to them leh
What if 2 months later all drop out?Originally posted by rainee:wa lau...not i dangling ppl leh...
but really have to wait until i come back ma...then i tink a few will also drop out by themselves
ooh...cannot even see...try hypy?Originally posted by LazerLordz:All the mandarin words.. couldn't remember.There was 世界魔日 ,七理香 etc..
man, no way...i more of thinking like Jay Chou's songs...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:We give you Wang Lee Hong's songs and see how you biao gao ying.
Shuang Jie Gun?Originally posted by rainee:man, no way...i more of thinking like Jay Chou's songs...
good lor...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What if 2 months later all drop out?
You go back and read some of the replies then will know lor.Originally posted by rainee:lolz...wat makes u tink so?
not fast songs k...his slow songs...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Shuang Jie Gun?
Aiyah, mayi, me and rainee green green white white one.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You go back and read some of the replies then will know lor.
Me thinking of flooding your inbox to get an answer.Originally posted by rainee:dun wan leh, i dun wan to announce
i announce in my heart can le