So you mean you still look like a ten year old?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Me is 10 years, 20 years no change one.![]()
erm... yah loh. thats what i do wad... or he pay for dinner, i pay for tics.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Is it?
I never ask any gals out for dates before.
But I dun mind paying for everything the first time lah.Then pray the gal will at least suggest to help paying for something lor.
ok ok...Originally posted by starblue:yah... you go ahead gal... i know you've been aching for it.then come back tell me who looks handsome and who looks like sht ok?
actually seow.. changed cars edi.. no more rex liawOriginally posted by seow:orh...![]()
I'm prepared for that.Originally posted by harryryan:ha ha...i always make e mistake in paying for everything so everytime during e period i m dating someone...u can see me eating onli bread in school![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:![]()
Wah... need to screen...Originally posted by rainee:dat one only for girls de...
the one meeting up with the rest, tink can ask someone else to organize la...but maybe i need to screen the invitation list first before going
no la...meaning...pics are static de ma...so i cannot really see how someone looks like when they are smiling, when they are laughing, etc...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Me is 10 years, 20 years no change one.![]()
Originally posted by starblue:erm... yah loh. thats what i do wad... or he pay for dinner, i pay for tics.but of cos first date he will wanna pay one. i just let him loh. but sec date i will insist de.
just like Garfield..always hit spidersOriginally posted by starblue:dun think it will work. i will hit it more times just to make sure it's flattened. if use ths technique, the spiders not only will die, but they will die terribly.
no need lah... you like can already mah, i screen for wad?? i just wanna see who is my potential jie fu mah.Originally posted by rainee:ok ok...
u wan me take pics and give u oso?so u can screen thru?
I think I look the same 10 years ago.Originally posted by seow:So you mean you still look like a ten year old?![]()
ha ha...than e road sweeper or workers at e botanic gardens will be very familiar with u n ur gfs.... just make sure they dun call e wrong name or u in deep troubleOriginally posted by alexkusu:so nice.. me usually go for picnic at botannical gardens or go beach drink hot chocolate
and not just any beach.. its an out of the way isolated beach one
not many ppl![]()
u pay for my air ticket, anytime oso canOriginally posted by alexkusu:so ah.. wan go aus n visit ^spidee^? while ur there, can pop by n visit me
wad did i say? smile until liddat, so eerie...Originally posted by CoolMyth:![]()
Me no need. I'm very static outside one.Originally posted by rainee:no la...meaning...pics are static de ma...so i cannot really see how someone looks like when they are smiling, when they are laughing, etc...
o...Originally posted by alexkusu:actually seow.. changed cars edi.. no more rex liaw
changed to simple car liaw
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Me no need. I'm very static outside one.
Got friends say like that already.![]()
ooh..screen ah..sounds like fun!Originally posted by rainee:dat one only for girls de...
the one meeting up with the rest, tink can ask someone else to organize la...but maybe i need to screen the invitation list first before going
Originally posted by starblue:wad did i say? smile until liddat, so eerie...![]()
i belong to category 2Originally posted by starblue:yah... you go ahead gal... i know you've been aching for it.then come back tell me who looks handsome and who looks like sht ok?
Then good lor. Others ar... if they don't want, I won't turn up de. Give in to me not nice, give in to them also not nice. I also don't want to find compromise. Either this or that for me when it comes to food.Originally posted by rainee:I dun mind...dunno abt the rest
Last time i oso always meet my frens in those mamak stall one ma...![]()
Originally posted by seow:So you mean you still look like a ten year old?![]()
hmm...i remember there was this concert...then i really wanted to go watch..but the tics were so expensive...so i told my first ex...dat time we still not couple yet la...then i said i will go if the tic werent so expensive...then he said i buy for u lor...then i said pai seh la...i wan to pay for it oso...then he said ok lor, u pay 1/4 of the price...Originally posted by starblue:erm... yah loh. thats what i do wad... or he pay for dinner, i pay for tics.but of cos first date he will wanna pay one. i just let him loh. but sec date i will insist de.
ok, so you belong to category 2a, b, c, d, e or f??Originally posted by harryryan:i belong to category 2![]()