Correct mah.Originally posted by starblue:![]()
no need la...dun tink anything will come out of it...tink most will be frens onlyOriginally posted by starblue:no need lah... you like can already mah, i screen for wad?? i just wanna see who is my potential jie fu mah.![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Me no need. I'm very static outside one.
Got friends say like that already.![]()
Originally posted by rainee:hmm...i remember there was this concert...then i really wanted to go watch..but the tics were so expensive...so i told my first ex...dat time we still not couple yet la...then i said i will go if the tic werent so expensive...then he said i buy for u lor...then i said pai seh la...i wan to pay for it oso...then he said ok lor, u pay 1/4 of the price...
then after he bought liao, i wanted to pay him, we nearly argued cos he said now he didnt want to let me pay le
me too..can see me eat oxygen nia..Originally posted by harryryan:ha ha...i always make e mistake in paying for everything so everytime during e period i m dating someone...u can see me eating onli bread in school![]()
who?Originally posted by alexkusu:ooh..screen ah..sounds like fun!
i can tell u who can be confirmed to meet!![]()
Guys in general want to have face.Originally posted by rainee:hmm...i remember there was this concert...then i really wanted to go watch..but the tics were so expensive...so i told my first ex...dat time we still not couple yet la...then i said i will go if the tic werent so expensive...then he said i buy for u lor...then i said pai seh la...i wan to pay for it oso...then he said ok lor, u pay 1/4 of the price...
then after he bought liao, i wanted to pay him, we nearly argued cos he said now he didnt want to let me pay le
yah hor... in anycase, can just tell me briefly how each one of them are like.Originally posted by rainee:no need la...dun tink anything will come out of it...tink most will be frens only
Next time yi qi suan.Originally posted by rainee:hmm...i remember there was this concert...then i really wanted to go watch..but the tics were so expensive...so i told my first ex...dat time we still not couple yet la...then i said i will go if the tic werent so expensive...then he said i buy for u lor...then i said pai seh la...i wan to pay for it oso...then he said ok lor, u pay 1/4 of the price...
yeah... that's why first dates i usually dun insist.. but second one must.... it's the principle of the matter.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Guys in general want to have face.
I myself won't want to go into arguments when I insist on paying already. I will think the gal doesn't appreciate my actions if she want to pay for her own share when I already insist otherwise.![]()
I say first hor.Originally posted by rainee:![]()
yea lor...Originally posted by starblue:yah, i also got experience. that time i wanted to buy something but never brong enough cash. then he help me pay first. then when i wanna return him the money he die die also dun wanna take. he threatened to leave the money on the table if i dun keep it.
some guys are just plain wierd... and cute.
F... my looks really CMI lah.... if anyone is gonna have A Starblue Heaven Manhunt contest,i will be e first to be eliminated.Originally posted by starblue:ok, so you belong to category 2a, b, c, d, e or f??
Originally posted by CoolMyth:I say first hor.
My face outside standard one like this.![]()
Ask starblue lor.![]()
Depends lah.Originally posted by starblue:yeah... that's why first dates i usually dun insist.. but second one must.... it's the principle of the matter.![]()
eh..im not that lihai la..Originally posted by harryryan:ha ha...than e road sweeper or workers at e botanic gardens will be very familiar with u n ur gfs.... just make sure they dun call e wrong name or u in deep trouble![]()
Originally posted by rainee:yea lor...
actually tinking back, my first ex quite cute de...
then got one time, he went ice skating with me, the next day his back ached until cannot walk
haiz...bittersweet memories
Usually I will insist on paying one lor...like he can pay for the food, but i wan to pay for the drinksOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Guys in general want to have face.
I myself won't want to go into arguments when I insist on paying already. I will think the gal doesn't appreciate my actions if she want to pay for her own share when I already insist otherwise.![]()
*pat pat*Originally posted by harryryan:i belong to category 2![]()
I do things solo one mah. Beside, that's not my major mah.Originally posted by starblue:that time i saw u u were studying on the floor wad... never see u talk with friends of wad mah. when u saw me i also wad...
cannot tell for sure de lah.
ok ok...i will la...haiz...why u so curious oso? u can come and meet them oso ma...Originally posted by starblue:yah hor... in anycase, can just tell me briefly how each one of them are like.![]()
actually, sec date you pay still alright. but if third date she offers to pay, you should offer to go dutch. if not she may think that you'll always be paying... think about your pocket hor...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Depends lah.
If for some reason, I feel like paying for the second time too, I won't like it if the gal suddenly want to pay for her share.![]()
I will feel my face all gone if the gal offers to pay for everything.Originally posted by rainee:Usually I will insist on paying one lor...like he can pay for the food, but i wan to pay for the drinksOr maybe one date he can treat me, the next one i will treat him
Originally posted by CoolMyth:I do things solo one mah. Beside, that's not my major mah.
Not like you, got friend sitting beside you and blocking my view of you.![]()