Originally posted by CoolMyth:I say first hor.
My face outside standard one like this.![]()
Ask starblue lor.![]()
hmmm... your self esteem also fail de ah?? liddat how to chase gals??Originally posted by harryryan:F... my looks really CMI lah.... if anyone is gonna have A Starblue Heaven Manhunt contest,i will be e first to be eliminated.![]()
ha ha...n personality wise u would not see me as active n outgoing as other guys....shy mah.... ha ha...so looks n personality both fail
Steals a sip.Originally posted by alexkusu:*pat pat*
mee too
/pass alcohol
come, lets drink our sorrows away![]()
kenot say here.. later 'ppl' think im biased against them v.Originally posted by rainee:who?![]()
haih.. i share ur pain.. me below average looks, below average guy...no gal wantOriginally posted by harryryan:F... my looks really CMI lah.... if anyone is gonna have A Starblue Heaven Manhunt contest,i will be e first to be eliminated.![]()
ha ha...n personality wise u would not see me as active n outgoing as other guys....shy mah.... ha ha...so looks n personality both fail
ok lah, actually i also not say ver curious... i think talking to a faceless entity over the net is fun leh...Originally posted by rainee:ok ok...i will la...haiz...why u so curious oso? u can come and meet them oso ma...![]()
Yeah I know.Originally posted by starblue:actually, sec date you pay still alright. but if third date she offers to pay, you should offer to go dutch. if not she may think that you'll always be paying... think about your pocket hor...![]()
u still keh keh...Originally posted by alexkusu:*pat pat*
mee too
/pass alcohol
come, lets drink our sorrows away![]()
for birthdays leh??Originally posted by CoolMyth:I will feel my face all gone if the gal offers to pay for everything.![]()
why leh? then the next date u can pay liao ma...like that got opportunity for future dates oso ma...kekekeOriginally posted by CoolMyth:I will feel my face all gone if the gal offers to pay for everything.![]()
Well, at least I saw you and you saw me.Originally posted by starblue:![]()
i never purposely hide behind pillar good enuff le wor.... not like i TOLD her to sit there to block me de.
no lah... when settling the bill she can pull out her wallet first mah... where got people discuss during the meal one. later the whole meal down there debating who to pay even worse.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Yeah I know.
But it depends on how the gal offers to go Dutch. If like for example, she say after I pass her the tickets or paid for her meals then she suddenly say it out har, I don't think I'll appreciate that.
Can say while in the middle of meals lah. While casually chatting lah, but not in the above situations.![]()
dun feel that la.. they scum from us so long.. let them pay once a while ma... besides.. u pay her back in love... lots of loving..Originally posted by CoolMyth:I will feel my face all gone if the gal offers to pay for everything.![]()
u steal a sip frm right bottle or not?Originally posted by seow:Steals a sip.
that's if there is a next time...sometimes it all stops at date 1 or 2 cos u or him knows it's not working out so retreat lorOriginally posted by rainee:Usually I will insist on paying one lor...like he can pay for the food, but i wan to pay for the drinksOr maybe one date he can treat me, the next one i will treat him
lolz...like dat oso can...cannot just base on my opinion la...Originally posted by starblue:ok lah, actually i also not say ver curious... i think talking to a faceless entity over the net is fun leh...just wnna hear ur opinions of them ma. then maybe decide who to fill in the empty mod position.
This way to look for mod... damn pro.Originally posted by starblue:ok lah, actually i also not say ver curious... i think talking to a faceless entity over the net is fun leh...just wnna hear ur opinions of them ma. then maybe decide who to fill in the empty mod position.
Actually hor, I'm the same lah.Originally posted by alexkusu:haih.. i share ur pain.. me below average looks, below average guy...no gal want![]()
then nvm lor...at least just lose out one meal nia ma...Originally posted by harryryan:that's if there is a next time...sometimes it all stops at date 1 or 2 cos u or him knows it's not working out so retreat lor![]()
From your cup one.Originally posted by alexkusu:u steal a sip frm right bottle or not?
*looks at bottles*
hmm..rat poison, urine sample, acid..
hmm..which bottle u take ah seow?
hanor hanor... can go, "ok, thanks!! but next meal i'll pay ok?".. sibeh cool man..Originally posted by rainee:why leh? then the next date u can pay liao ma...like that got opportunity for future dates oso ma...kekeke![]()
true what.. me not keh leh oneOriginally posted by rainee:u still keh keh...![]()
Birthday is a different matter.Originally posted by starblue:for birthdays leh??actually going dutch is the best lah. guys dun mind that right? then the occasional occasion like your bday or wad can let your gal pamper you.
lolz...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Actually hor, I'm the same lah.
I'm known as CM, right?
So, just bring the I" forward and I become "CMI!"![]()