CMI=Can Make It ah?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Actually hor, I'm the same lah.
I'm known as CM, right?
So, just bring the I" forward and I become "CMI!"![]()
Hmmmm....Originally posted by rainee:why leh? then the next date u can pay liao ma...like that got opportunity for future dates oso ma...kekeke![]()
thats like the firs selection process mah. cos must make it a point that the new mod must be liked by the current mods mah.Originally posted by rainee:lolz...like dat oso can...cannot just base on my opinion la...![]()
ha ha...must br honest mah.... my character onli shines thru when i know that person for awhile.... first meeting i dun talk much de.... as for looks wise i m sure alot of the guys here all look better than me..... but that's ok.... i have my own good points tooOriginally posted by starblue:hmmm... your self esteem also fail de ah?? liddat how to chase gals??
hanor hanor...Originally posted by starblue:hanor hanor... can go, "ok, thanks!! but next meal i'll pay ok?".. sibeh cool man..can show that you're a very da fang guy. not po po ma ma..
Originally posted by seow:From your cup one.
I actually prefer strong-minded gals.Originally posted by rainee:lolz...
hmm i can say sth...i prefer guys who can at least be confident abt themselves...cos i already dun have dat much confidence in myself...if my guy oso dun have...then how?![]()
How about kick alexkusu, add alfa and xmy.Originally posted by starblue:thats like the firs selection process mah. cos must make it a point that the new mod must be liked by the current mods mah.especially rainee jie.
If both have the same interests, it will help. You two will encourage each other. Unless you two really think differently. Then same interests won't help.Originally posted by rainee:lolz...
hmm i can say sth...i prefer guys who can at least be confident abt themselves...cos i already dun have dat much confidence in myself...if my guy oso dun have...then how?![]()
lol i feel so honored hor...Originally posted by starblue:thats like the firs selection process mah. cos must make it a point that the new mod must be liked by the current mods mah.especially rainee jie.
Cannot lah.Originally posted by alexkusu:CMI=Can Make It ah?![]()
Originally posted by harryryan:ha ha...must br honest mah.... my character onli shines thru when i know that person for awhile.... first meeting i dun talk much de.... as for looks wise i m sure alot of the guys here all look better than me..... but that's ok.... i have my own good points too![]()
i totally agree... being ruled by women.. dominated... oh yeah.. i like the sounds of that.Originally posted by seow:How about kick alexkusu, add alfa and xmy.![]()
we r waitin for Mr Arrogant to come ma..Originally posted by BadzMaro:how come all u guys today so humble... n shiet man.. lol.. whats going on!![]()
LOL, anyhow add me inside. Can abuse rights.Originally posted by seow:How about kick alexkusu, add alfa and xmy.![]()
Originally posted by starblue:hanor hanor... can go, "ok, thanks!! but next meal i'll pay ok?".. sibeh cool man..can show that you're a very da fang guy. not po po ma ma..
hmm...yea la...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:If both have the same interests, it will help. You two will encourage each other. Unless you two really think differently. Then same interests won't help.
Originally posted by seow:How about kick alexkusu, add alfa and xmy.![]()
Originally posted by rainee:lol i feel so honored hor...
but i have a habit of choosing the wrong person de hor...experience has let u all see dat ba...![]()
-_-" i dun condone suggestions to kick mods anyhow de ok... thanks ah...Originally posted by seow:How about kick alexkusu, add alfa and xmy.![]()
Me too.Originally posted by BadzMaro:i totally agree... being ruled by women.. dominated... oh yeah.. i like the sounds of that.![]()
u s.o.b... he he.. hows ur weekend man ?Originally posted by alexkusu:we r waitin for Mr Arrogant to come ma..
will u do the honours lengcai?
Still can remove de ma. It's not as if it is real life. Real life have to go blackhole already.Originally posted by rainee:lol i feel so honored hor...
but i have a habit of choosing the wrong person de hor...experience has let u all see dat ba...![]()
*insecure guy who cannot lead*Originally posted by alexkusu:
*drags sad self out of crapbox*