pui~! i was goin to nominate u as a candidate..Originally posted by BadzMaro:i totally agree... being ruled by women.. dominated... oh yeah.. i like the sounds of that.![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:
*drags sad self out of crapbox*
Originally posted by alexkusu:worse is when gal expects u to pay for her..
like u edi had dinner, but she havent..so jus go sumwhere lor.. n wen food arrive, she looks at u expectin to pay...
jus wan go _|_ _|_ but ddnt![]()
haha ok lor...Originally posted by starblue:at least i know who got your good opinions mah. then i will ask other people mah...
my mods are usually very capable people.... you look at alex you know liao.
Originally posted by alexkusu:pui~! i was goin to nominate u as a candidate..
cause too many guys in the forum..so little women...we need to be reigned in.. to be controlled... by day we subjugate the women.. but in the net.. i dun mind being dominated..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Me too.![]()
Originally posted by rainee:hmm...yea la...
but like I said, i prefer a guy who can lead...not those who are indecisive de...then will make me feel very insecure...
I see. Those under PAP Youth Wing should be ok for you right? They are our next generation leaders.Originally posted by rainee:hmm...yea la...
but like I said, i prefer a guy who can lead...not those who are indecisive de...then will make me feel very insecure...
she gets mine also.Originally posted by rainee:haha ok lor...
but alfa jie gets my vote so far
yes.. i am sure u were...Originally posted by alexkusu:pui~! i was goin to nominate u as a candidate..
yea is true...Originally posted by starblue:confident guys ARE irresistible.
ha ha...it's not that i m not confident of myself..... it's i know myself well... if girls judge by looks or just e impression of going out just once than i of course no chance..... cos a scorpio's most powerful weapon is his mysterious nature n e fact that there r several layers to his character.Anyway,i prefer to sit n observe how everyone behaves for e first outing cos some people are very different from their online personas...so must sit back n see than decide how to behave infront of themOriginally posted by starblue:liddat ok wad... i also lah. i'm not the kind for guys to fall in love with at first sight de.
ust have some confidence of self worth lah...
Hahaha.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I see. Those under PAP Youth Wing should be ok for you right? They are our next generation leaders.![]()
si meh? i ddnt do anything wor..Originally posted by starblue:at least i know who got your good opinions mah. then i will ask other people mah...
my mods are usually very capable people.... you look at alex you know liao.
sure not?? are u guys sure u wanna give up the rights to bullying cute gals in here like lil ant??Originally posted by BadzMaro:cause too many guys in the forum..so little women...we need to be reigned in.. to be controlled... by day we subjugate the women.. but in the net.. i dun mind being dominated..what u think...
cya coolmyth..have a nice day aheadOriginally posted by CoolMyth:![]()
Okie, I need to go wash my face. Too humid liao. Need to freshen up.
Happy crapping people.![]()
PPL! This is YET another case of a BIASED .. UNFAIR ! WOMEN PRO case... damn this system.. if u want all women.. i say.. DOWN WITH ALEXKUSU! ... so make it an all women...thingy... for ur so called democracy n all that good stuff..Originally posted by starblue:she gets mine also.
sht... we so biased.![]()
/smacks forehead. another scorpioOriginally posted by harryryan:ha ha...it's not that i m not confident of myself..... it's i know myself well... if girls judge by looks or just e impression of going out just once than i of course no chance..... cos a scorpio's most powerful weapon is his mysterious nature n e fact that there r several layers to his character.Anyway,i prefer to sit n observe how everyone behaves for e first outing cos some people are very different from their online personas...so must sit back n see than decide how to behave infront of them![]()
lolz...not until so extreme la...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I see. Those under PAP Youth Wing should be ok for you right? They are our next generation leaders.![]()
i am o.k with it.. coz in real life.. they know who is the man out there.. i just play ur little fantasy roles in the forum.Originally posted by starblue:sure not?? are u guys sure u wanna give up the rights to bullying cute gals in here like lil ant??![]()
Wah lao...Originally posted by starblue:sure not?? are u guys sure u wanna give up the rights to bullying cute gals in here like lil ant??![]()
yah.. you're very capable of not doing anything....Originally posted by alexkusu:si meh? i ddnt do anything wor..
but in any case..got pay rise or not?![]()
fren asked me go coyote..in 1am ..duno why, i hate clubbingOriginally posted by BadzMaro:u s.o.b... he he.. hows ur weekend man ?
/raises an eyebrow...Originally posted by BadzMaro:PPL! This is YET another case of a BIASED .. UNFAIR ! WOMEN PRO case... damn this system.. if u want all women.. i say.. DOWN WITH ALEXKUSU! ... so make it an all women...thingy... for ur so called democracy n all that good stuff..![]()